You are here

Faculty & Staff

Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Roi Avraham roi.avraham@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2748 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 123
Ayelet Erez ayelet.erez@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3714 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 214
Atan Gross atan.gross@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3656 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 204
Ami Navon ami.navon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3719 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 17
Michal Neeman michal.neeman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2487 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 003
Irit Sagi irit.sagi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2130 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 011
Rony Seger rony.seger@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3922 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 216a
Efrat Shema efrat.shema@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3794 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 208
Amos Tanay Amos.Tanay@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3579 Jacob Ziskind Building
Room 204
Igor Ulitsky igor.ulitsky@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6421 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 007
Karina Yaniv karina.yaniv@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2224 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 210
Yosef Yarden yosef.yarden@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3974 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 312
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Dikla Ashur dikla.berko@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 17
Rotem Ben Tov Perry rotem.ben-tov-perry@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 010
Batya Cohen batya.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 006
Dana Gancz dana.gancz@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2872 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 322
Moshit Lindzen moshit.lindzen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 302
Galia Maik-Rachline galia.maik-rachline@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 135-138
Erez Mills erez.mills@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 131-134
Inna Solomonov inna.solomonov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5154 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 014
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
[title] Mohand Adris Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Anna Aloshin anna.aloshin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5154 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 014
[title] Lihee Asaf Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Miriam Azoolay miriam.azoolay@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 008
[title] Hila Braf Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Sari Colb sari.colb@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2773 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-5
[title] Okashi Ehud Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Yuval Elazari Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Yona Ely yona.ely@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6967 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 222
[title] Yulia Frug yulia.frug@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 213
[title] Tomer Gabay Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Sivan Galai Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Dalia Galiani dalia.galiani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3182 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 225
[title] Jeffrey Steven Gaynes Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Uzi Gazit uzi.gazit@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3664 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-3
[title] Noa Gefen +972-8-934-036480140 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Batya Elizabeth Greenman batya.greenman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3920 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 216
[title] Heden Haimov Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Hazar Hamza Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Tamar Hanoch tamar.hanoch@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2486 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 135-138
[title] Dafna Ketter Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Or Kremer Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Sara Lavi sara.lavi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 302
[title] Karin Levav Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Amir Marinov Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Gila Meir gila.meir@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 006
[title] Nava Nevo nava.nevo@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2772 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 126
[title] Malka Popliker malka.popliker@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2872 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 322
[title] Avia Raviv Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
[title] Ifah Raviv Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Hila Raviv Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Aliza Shulian aliza.shulian@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3921 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-4
[title] Rina Tzoref li.tzoref@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4015 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-5
[title] Yoav Zaltsman yoav.zaltsman@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Yehudit Zaltsman-Amir yehudit.zaltsman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Lital Adler lital.adler@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Silvia Carvalho silvia.carvalho@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4273 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Yehoshua Enuka yehoshua.enuka@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Yoav Lubelsky yoav.lubelsky@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 010
Georg Mahlknecht georg.mahlknecht@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2537 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 715
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Dan Aderka Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Catherine Brami +972-8-934-3470
Yinon Cohen Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Irit Granot
Michal Haran
Michael Holzinger Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Ariel Hourvitz Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Fortune Kohen fortune.kohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2763 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Shlomi Lazar
Ram Mazkereth +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Guy Nadel Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Miriam Rosenberg Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Oz Solomon +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Alex Starr Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Yaron Vagima Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Einav Zmora Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Nikolaos Afratis nikolaos.afratis@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Yosi Aizen joseph.aizen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 211
Torsten Banisch torsten.banisch@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2872 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 327
Ivan Bassi ivan.bassi@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Noa Ben-Moshe noa.bossel@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 131-134
Jenny Besserglick jenny.besserglick@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 309
Filip Bochner filip.bochner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 006
Animesh Chowdhury animesh.chowdhury@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2866 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Orly Cohen orly.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Gadi Cohen gadi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 006
Rudra Nayan Das rudra-nayan.das@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 211
Soma Ghosh soma.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 314
Davide Gnocchi davide.gnocchi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Gideon Hen gideon.hen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 211
Lital Kalich +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Lital Kalich lital.kalich@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 006
Rom David Keshet rom.keshet@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Mordehay Klepfish mordehay.klepfish@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 014
Venkat Raghavan Krishnaswamy venkat.raghavan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Filipa Marques filipa.marques@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 008
Ilaria Marrocco ilaria.marrocco@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Dvir Mintz dvir.mintz@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Roni Oren roni.oren@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 006
Donatella Romaniello donatella.romaniello@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Alon Silberman alon.silberman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Sanchari Sinha sanchari.sinha@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 314
Swati Srivastava swati.srivastava@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Natalia Szenkier Garcia natalia.szenkier@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 309
Ailone Tichon ailone.tichon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 010
Mary Luz Uribe Rios mary.uribe@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2866 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Eldar Zehorai eldar.zehorai@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Liat Alyagor liat.fellus@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Amir Bahat amir.bahat@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Doreen Ben-Zvi doreen.ben-zvi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2872 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Narin Carmel narin.carmel@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Izel Yitzhak Cohen izel.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Neta Degani neta.degani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Diana Drago-Garcia diana.drago@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Karen Flores karen.flores@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Noa Gil noa.gil@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Andres Goldman andres.goldman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ron Hadas ron.hadas@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Hadas Hezroni-Bravyi hadas.hezroni@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Dotan Hoffman dotan.hoffman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Rotem Karmona rotem.karmona@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Dafna Ketter dafna.ketter@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Shaul Lerner shaul.lerner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Naama Levi naama.levi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6574 Wolfson Building for Biological Research
Maxim Levin maxim.levin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Xun Liang xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2166 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Lisha Qiu Jin Lim lishaqj.lim@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Marina Lysenko marina.lysenko@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Martino Maddalena martino.maddalena@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Wolfson Building for Biological Research
Vishnu Mohan vishnu.mohan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Michael Mullokandov michael.mullokandov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Julian Nicenboim julian.nicenboim@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6967 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Sophia Nisani sophie.nisani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4273 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ashish Noronha ashish.noronha@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Sivan Pinto sivan.pinto@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Shiran Rabinovich shiran.limanovich@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Daria Riabov daria.riabov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Nitzan Rimon nitzan.rimon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2748 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Aviv Rom aviv.rom@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Gili Rosenberg gili.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Lee Roth lee.roth@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Antonella Ruggiero antonella.ruggiero@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Aldema Sas-Chen aldema.sas@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Michal Sevilla-Sharon michal.sevilla-sharon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Elee Shimshoni elee.shimshoni@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Aryeh Solomon aryeh.solomon@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Sima Stroganov sima.stroganov@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Shira Tabachnick shira.tabachnick@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6972 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Hanoch Tempelhof hanoch.tempelhof@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ayelet Vider ayelet.jerafi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ehud Wainstein ehud.wainstein@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Binyamin Zuckerman binyamin.zuckerman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
[title] Idan Adir idan.adir@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 14
[title] Emmanuel Amzallag emmanuel.amzallag@weizmann.ac.il Arthur and Rochelle Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
[title] Michal Arie michal.arieshmuelov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 17
[title] Lital Ben Moyal lital.benmoyal@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 004
[title] Shani Blumenreich shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Adi Buchshtab adi.buchshtab@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 14
[title] Rotem Chiprot rotem.chiprot@weizmann.ac.il Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 17
[title] Renee Cohen Rabi renee.cohen-rabi@weizmann.ac.il Wolfson Building for Biological Research
[title] Adi Egozi adi.egozi@weizmann.ac.il Wolfson Building for Biological Research
[title] Yaara Finkel yaara.finkel@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Omer Goldman omer.goldman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 213
[title] Tamar Gross tamar.gross@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 014
[title] Devora Tamar Grunberg deborahtamar.grunberg@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 004
[title] Avital Hacohen avital.levran@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 135-138
[title] Coral Halperin coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
[title] Ori Heyman ori.heyman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 131-134
[title] Matthew Kreitman matthew.kreitman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 302
[title] Tal Levin tal.levin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
[title] Lihi Levin lihi.levin@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building
[title] Liliya Melamed liliya.melamed@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 008-010
[title] Sapir Muvkadi sapir.mufkadi@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
[title] Alon Nudelman alon.nudelman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Ullmann Building of Life Sciences 213
[title] Preethi Rajamannar preethi.rajamannar@weizmann.ac.il Wolfson Building for Biological Research
[title] Maya Ron maya.ron@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 010
[title] Alon Shapira alon.shapira@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
[title] Gal Shner gal.shner@weizmann.ac.il Wolfson Building for Biological Research
[title] Elizabeth Stoops elizabeth.stoops@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 242
[title] Shay Vimer shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
[title] Tomer Weizman tomer.weizman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-0000 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Gili Wellner gili.wellner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 211
[title] Ori Zucker ori.zucker@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 131-134