You are here

Faculty & Staff

Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Roi Avraham roi.avraham@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2748 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 123
Ayelet Erez ayelet.erez@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3714 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 214
Atan Gross atan.gross@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3656 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 204
Ami Navon ami.navon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3719 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 17
Michal Neeman michal.neeman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2487 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 003
Irit Sagi irit.sagi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2130 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 011
Rony Seger rony.seger@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3602 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 216a / 124
Efrat Shema efrat.shema@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3794 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 208
Amos Tanay Amos.Tanay@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3579 Jacob Ziskind Building
Room 204
Igor Ulitsky igor.ulitsky@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6421 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 007
Karina Yaniv karina.yaniv@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2224 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 210
Yosef Yarden yosef.yarden@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3974 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 312
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Dikla Ashur dikla.berko@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 17
Rotem Ben Tov Perry rotem.ben-tov-perry@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 010
Batya Cohen batya.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 006
Dana Gancz dana.gancz@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2872 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 322
Moshit Lindzen moshit.lindzen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 302
Galia Maik-Rachline galia.maik-rachline@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room: 135-138
Inna Solomonov inna.solomonov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5154 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room: 014
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
[title] Anna Aloshin anna.aloshin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5154 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 014
[title] Lihee Asaf lihee.asaf@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Christean Azzam Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Sari Colb sari.colb@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2773 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-5
[title] Sivan Galai Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Dalia Galiani dalia.galiani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3182 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 225
[title] Uzi Gazit uzi.gazit@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3664 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-3
[title] Batya Elizabeth Greenman batya.greenman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3920 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 216
[title] Avital Hacohen avital.levran@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 135-138
[title] Tamar Hanoch tamar.hanoch@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2486 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 135-138
[title] Moran Hendel moran.hendel@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 008-010
[title] Janit Kogan Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Matthew Kreitman matthew.kreitman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 302
[title] Sara Lavi sara.lavi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 314
[title] Karin Levav Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Natalia Levitin natalia.vinnikov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 131-134
[title] Gila Meir gila.meir@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 006
[title] Noga Moshe noga.moshe@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6967 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 211
[title] Hila Raviv hila.-raviv@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Aliza Shulian aliza.shulian@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3921 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 8-4
[title] Rina Tzoref li.tzoref@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4015 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 4
[title] Yehudit Zaltsman-Amir yehudit.zaltsman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Lital Adler lital.adler@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Yoav Lubelsky yoav.lubelsky@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 010
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Irit Granot
Michael Holzinger Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Ariel Hourvitz Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Fortune Kohen fortune.kohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2763 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Shlomi Lazar
Ram Mazkereth +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Guy Nadel guy.nadel@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Miriam Rosenberg Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Alex Starr Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Nikolaos Afratis nikolaos.afratis@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Ivan Bassi ivan.bassi@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Noa Ben-Moshe noa.bossel@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 131-134
Amit Benbenishty amit.benbenishty@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Filip Bochner filip.bochner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 006
Shirly Brenner shirly.brenner@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 316
Animesh Chowdhury animesh.chowdhury@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2866 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Rudra Nayan Das rudra-nayan.das@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 211
Noa Furth noa.furth@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-9032 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 207
Soma Ghosh soma.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 314
Rom David Keshet rom.keshet@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 213
Venkat Raghavan Krishnaswamy venkat.raghavan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 014
Filipa Marques filipa.marques@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 008
Ilaria Marrocco ilaria.marrocco@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Donatella Romaniello donatella.romaniello@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Swati Srivastava swati.srivastava@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6303 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 313
Miriam Stern miriam.stern@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 004
Natalia Szenkier Garcia natalia.szenkier@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6972 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Room 17
Mary Luz Uribe Rios mary.uribe@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2866 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Room 302
Suresh Singh Yadav suresh-singh.yadav@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
Liat Alyagor liat.fellus@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Michal Arie michal.arieshmuelov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Amir Bahat amir.bahat@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Lital Ben Moyal lital.benmoyal@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Neta Degani neta.degani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Diana Drago-Garcia diana.drago@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Vadim Fedyuk vadim.fedyuk@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Noa Gil noa.gil@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Andres Goldman andres.goldman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Tamar Gross tamar.gross@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ron Hadas ron.hadas@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3736 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Hadas Hezroni-Bravyi hadas.hezroni@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Dotan Hoffman dotan.hoffman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Rotem Karmona rotem.karmona@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Dafna Ketter dafna.ketter@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Shaul Lerner shaul.lerner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Maxim Levin maxim.levin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Xun Liang xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2166 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Lisha Qiu Jin Lim lishaqj.lim@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Vishnu Mohan vishnu.mohan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Michael Mullokandov michael.mullokandov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ashish Noronha ashish.noronha@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2478 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Sivan Pinto sivan.pinto@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Shiran Rabinovich shiran.limanovich@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Daria Riabov Bassat daria.riabov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3469 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Aviv Rom aviv.rom@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Maya Ron maya.ron@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Gili Rosenberg gili.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Michal Sevilla-Sharon michal.sevilla-sharon@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6300 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Elee Shimshoni elee.shimshoni@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Aryeh Solomon aryeh.solomon@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Sima Stroganov sima.stroganov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Shira Tabachnick Cherny shira.tabachnick@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6972 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research
Hanoch Tempelhof hanoch.tempelhof@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Yaara Tevet yaara.tevet@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ayelet Vider ayelet.jerafi@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Ehud Wainstein ehud.wainstein@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3662 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Einav Zmora einav.zmora@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Binyamin Zuckerman binyamin.zuckerman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
Photo Name E-mail Telephone Location
[title] Idan Adir idan.adir@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 14
[title] Danielle Algranati danielle.algranati@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Hila Ben Ami hila.benami@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Adi Buchshtab adi.buchshtab@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2525 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 14
[title] Rotem Chiprot rotem.chiprot@weizmann.ac.il Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 17
[title] Pnina Dekel pnina.dekel@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Lora Fahdan lora.fahdan@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Omer Goldman omer.goldman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2014 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 213
[title] Micah Jonathan Goldrich micah.goldrich@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Ruthie Golomb ruthie.golomb@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Devora Tamar Grunberg deborahtamar.grunberg@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2770 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 004
[title] Ori Heyman ori.heyman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 131-134
[title] Tal Levin tal.levin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
[title] Shiran Maimon shiran.maimon@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Liliya Melamed liliya.melamed@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2197 Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research 008-010
[title] Alon Shapira alon.shapira@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 223
[title] Shirel Topaz shirel.topaz@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Itay Vaknin itay.vaknin@weizmann.ac.il Max and Lillian Candiotty Building
[title] Gili Wellner gili.wellner@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4936 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 211
[title] Ori Zucker ori.zucker@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2705 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building 131-134