Group members

Principle Investigator Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Office: +972-8-934-3682
Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 429
  • CURRENT
  • ALUMNI
Margarita Talia Babich MSc student margaritatalia.babich@weizmann.ac.il Arthur and Rochelle Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Shira Barzelai עובד מעבדה shira.barzelai@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3650 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia Postdoctoral fellow madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3926 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Guoyun Chen MSc student guoyun.chen@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Dr. Milana Fraiberg Assistant Staff Scientist milana.fraiberg@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Korina Goldin PhD student korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3650 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Kamilya Kokabi Postdoctoral fellow kokabi@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Michal Levi עובד מעבדה michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Natali Muskat PhD student natali.muskat@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Inbar Nevo-Yassaf Postdoctoral fellow inbar.nevo-yassaf@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2659 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Oren Shatz PhD student oren.shatz@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Alexandra Polyansky PhD student alexandra.polyansky@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3601 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421