You are here

Administration

Head of Department

Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-3243

Fax: +972-8-934-2135

Email: e.reuveny@weizmann.ac.il

Administrator

Zibzener Maanit

Maanit Zibzener

Phone: +972-8-934-3976

Fax: +972-8-934-6010

Email: maanit.zibzener@weizmann.ac.il

Administrator Assistants

Hatal Rivkah

Rivkah Hatal

Phone: +972-8-934-3977

Fax: +972-8-934-6010

Email: rivkah.hatal@weizmann.ac.il

Smoliar Naama

Naama Smoliar

Phone: +972-8-934-6244

Email: naama.smoliar@weizmann.ac.il

Zaguri Shalom

Shalom Zaguri

Phone: +972-8-934-2738

Email: shalom.zaguri@weizmann.ac.il

Department Secretary

Ragen Bracha

Bracha Ragen

Phone: +972-8-934-4530

Fax: +972-8-934-4118

Email: bracha.ragen@weizmann.ac.il

Department Secretary

Rubisa Levana

Levana Rubisa

Phone: +972-8-934-4059

Fax: +972-8-934-4118

Email: levana.ayvazo@weizmann.ac.il