You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abraham, Ofri
Abraham Ofri

Ofri Abraham

Email: ofri.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Avizemer, Ziv
Avizemer Ziv

Ziv Avizemer

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: ziv.avizemer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Bar-On, Yael
Bar-On Yael

Yael Bar-On

Email: yael.baron@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Bar-On, Yael
Bar-On Yael

Yael Bar-On

Email: yael.baron@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Barav-Boukobza, Or
Barav-Boukobza Or

Or Barav-Boukobza

Email: or.baravboukobza@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Ben Ami, Hila
Ben Ami Hila

Hila Ben Ami

Email: hila.benami@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Biton, Mirit
Biton Mirit

Mirit Biton

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: mirit.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Bussi, Yuval
Bussi Yuval

Yuval Bussi

Email: yuval.bussi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Chugaeva, Valeriya
Chugaeva Valeriya

Valeriya Chugaeva

Email: valeriya.chugaeva@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Danin, Adi
Danin Adi

Adi Danin

Email: adi.danin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Dubovetskyi, Artem
Dubovetskyi Artem

Artem Dubovetskyi

Phone: +972-8-934-3269

Email: artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 178
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3269 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Email: saar.ezagouri@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Faigon, Lior
Faigon Lior

Lior Faigon

Email: lior.faigon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Finkelman, Tal
Finkelman Tal

Tal Finkelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2327

Email: tal.finkelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2327 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Freud Stiebel, Saskia
Freud Stiebel Saskia

Saskia Freud Stiebel

Email: saskia.freud@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Gurwicz, Neta
Gurwicz Neta

Neta Gurwicz

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: neta.gurwicz@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 406
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Halperin, Coral
Halperin Coral

Coral Halperin

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Hayat, Daniel
Hayat Daniel

Daniel Hayat

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: daniel.hayat@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Hayoun, Deborah
Hayoun Deborah

Deborah Hayoun

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: deborah.hayoun@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 1
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Lior, Chen
Lior Chen

Chen Lior

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: chen.lior@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Melanker, Oran
Melanker Oran

Oran Melanker

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: oran.melanker@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 475
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Muvkadi, Sapir
Muvkadi Sapir

Sapir Muvkadi

Email: sapir.mufkadi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Nahum, Shai
Nahum Shai

Shai Nahum

Email: shai.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Walker
Nudelman, Alon
Nudelman Alon

Alon Nudelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2715

Email: alon.nudelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 212
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2715 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Reisin-Tzur, Hadar
Reisin-Tzur Hadar

Hadar Reisin-Tzur

Email: hadar.reisintzur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Reisin-Tzur, Hadar
Reisin-Tzur Hadar

Hadar Reisin-Tzur

Email: hadar.reisintzur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Rezenman, Shahar
Rezenman Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 254
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Rothbard, Deborah
Rothbard Deborah

Deborah Rothbard

Email: deborah.rothbard@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Scher, Nadav
Scher Nadav

Nadav Scher

Email: nadav.scher@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Tzur, Yarden
Tzur Yarden

Yarden Tzur

Email: yarden.tzur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Vimer, Shay
Vimer Shay

Shay Vimer

Email: shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Winer, Lulu
Winer Lulu

Lulu Winer

Email: lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Bibi
Zajfman, Eyal
Zajfman Eyal

Eyal Zajfman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: eyal.zajfman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 479
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Zoler, Eyal
Zoler Eyal

Eyal Zoler

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: eyal.zoler@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 651
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber