You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abou Karam, Paula
Abou Karam Paula

Paula Abou Karam

Phone: +972-8-934-4399

Email: paula.aboukaram@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 330
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4399 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Barav-Boukobza, Or

Or Barav-Boukobza

Email: or.baravboukobza@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Blumenreich-Kashani, Shani
Blumenreich-Kashani Shani

Shani Blumenreich-Kashani

Email: shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Dubovetskyi, Artem
Dubovetskyi Artem

Artem Dubovetskyi

Phone: +972-8-934-3269

Email: artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 178
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3269 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Falach, Nofar
Falach Nofar

Nofar Falach

Email: nofar.falach@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 223
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yoav Soen
Finkelman, Tal

Tal Finkelman

Email: tal.finkelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 315
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvi Livneh
Golan, Yarden
Golan Yarden

Yarden Golan

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: yarden.golan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 417
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Lior, Chen

Chen Lior

Email: chen.lior@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Lipsh, Rosalie
Lipsh Rosalie

Rosalie Lipsh

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: rosalie.lipsh@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 479
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Melanker, Oran
Melanker Oran

Oran Melanker

Email: oran.melanker@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Nahum, Jonathan
Nahum Jonathan

Jonathan Nahum

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: jonathan.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 211
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Nudelman, Alon
Nudelman Alon

Alon Nudelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2014

Email: alon.nudelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 212
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2014 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Rezenman, Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Sahar, Lital
Sahar Lital

Lital Sahar

Phone: +972-8-934-0000

Email: lital.sahar@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-0000 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Sneh, Gal

Gal Sneh

Email: gal.sneh@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 276
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Gad Asher
Vimer, Shay

Shay Vimer

Email: shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Vinnikov, Natalia
Vinnikov Natalia

Natalia Vinnikov

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: natalia.vinnikov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Yaeli Slonim, Naama

Naama Yaeli Slonim

Email: naama.yaelislonim@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Zajfman, Eyal

Eyal Zajfman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: eyal.zajfman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 479
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman