You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Avizemer, Ziv
Avizemer Ziv

Ziv Avizemer

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: ziv.avizemer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Bar-On, Yael
Bar-On Yael

Yael Bar-On

Email: yael.baron@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Barav-Boukobza, Or
Barav-Boukobza Or

Or Barav-Boukobza

Email: or.baravboukobza@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Biton, Mirit
Biton Mirit

Mirit Biton

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: mirit.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Chugaeva, Valeriya
Chugaeva Valeriya

Valeriya Chugaeva

Email: valeriya.chugaeva@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Cohen Saban, Noy
Cohen Saban Noy

Noy Cohen Saban

Email: noy.cohensaban@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Danin, Adi
Danin Adi

Adi Danin

Email: adi.danin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Dubovetskyi, Artem
Dubovetskyi Artem

Artem Dubovetskyi

Phone: +972-8-934-3269

Email: artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 178
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3269 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Efron, Ben
Efron Ben

Ben Efron

Phone: +972-8-934-4414

Email: ben.efron@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 128
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4414 Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Email: saar.ezagouri@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Faigon, Lior
Faigon Lior

Lior Faigon

Email: lior.faigon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Finkelman, Tal
Finkelman Tal

Tal Finkelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2327

Email: tal.finkelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2327 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Freud Stiebel, Saskia
Freud Stiebel Saskia

Saskia Freud Stiebel

Email: saskia.freud@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Gilda, Carmel
Gilda Carmel

Carmel Gilda

Email: carmel.gilda@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Gurwicz, Neta
Gurwicz Neta

Neta Gurwicz

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: neta.gurwicz@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 406
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Halperin, Coral
Halperin Coral

Coral Halperin

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Hayoun, Deborah
Hayoun Deborah

Deborah Hayoun

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: deborah.hayoun@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 1
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Irwin, Rose
Irwin Rose

Rose Irwin

Email: rose.irwin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Dan Tawfik
Khmelnitsky, Lev
Khmelnitsky Lev

Lev Khmelnitsky

Email: lev.khmelnitsky@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Levine, Yifat
Levine Yifat

Yifat Levine

Email: yifat.levine@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Lior, Chen
Lior Chen

Chen Lior

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: chen.lior@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Melanker, Oran
Melanker Oran

Oran Melanker

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: oran.melanker@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 475
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Muvkadi, Sapir
Muvkadi Sapir

Sapir Muvkadi

Email: sapir.mufkadi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Nahum, Shai
Nahum Shai

Shai Nahum

Email: shai.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Walker
Nudelman, Alon
Nudelman Alon

Alon Nudelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2715

Email: alon.nudelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 212
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2715 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Oved, Rela
Oved Rela

Rela Oved

Email: rela.oved@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Rezenman, Shahar
Rezenman Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 254
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Rothbard, Deborah
Rothbard Deborah

Deborah Rothbard

Email: deborah.rothbard@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Scher, Nadav
Scher Nadav

Nadav Scher

Email: nadav.scher@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Sochen, Carmel
Sochen Carmel

Carmel Sochen

Email: carmel.sochen@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Tivon, Barr
Tivon Barr

Barr Tivon

Email: barr.tivon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Vasyanovich, Oleg
Vasyanovich Oleg

Oleg Vasyanovich

Email: oleg.vasyanovich@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Vimer, Shay
Vimer Shay

Shay Vimer

Email: shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Winer, Lulu
Winer Lulu

Lulu Winer

Email: lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Bibi
Zajfman, Eyal
Zajfman Eyal

Eyal Zajfman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: eyal.zajfman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 479
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Zigelman, Yael
Zigelman Yael

Yael Zigelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2705

Email: yael.zigelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 131-134
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2705 Prof. Gad Asher