Bioinformatics Support

Team and support

Genomics, Promoter Analysis, Sequence analysis and phylogenetics

Dr. Shifra Ben-Dor, shifra.ben-dor@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

Biostatistical support

Dr. Ron Rotkopf, ron.rotkopf@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-5162, Levine building, room 109

High-throughput genomics and Next-generation sequencing

Dr. Dena Leshkowitz, dena.leshkowitz@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-6330 , Levine building, room 102

Dr. Ester Feldmesser, ester.feldmesser@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2614  Levine building, room 113

Dr. Gil Stelzer, gil.stelzer@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-3456, Levine building, room 112

Dr. Bareket Dassa, bareket.dassa@weizmann.ac.il, Levine building, room 112

Dr. Noa Wigoda, noa.wigoda@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

CRIPSR design

Dr. Shifra Ben-Dor, shifra.ben-dor@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

Irit Orr, irit.orr@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

Dr. Noa Wigoda, noa.wigoda@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

MicroArray analysis, Pathways analysis, Sequence Analysis

Irit Orr, irit.orr@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

Machine learning and artificial intelligence

Dr. Ido Azuri, ido.azuri@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-, Levine building, room 113

Biological Services ordering & data distribution (Noys & Susanc) Software installation on Macs and PCs (Sequencher, Lasergene, MacVector, Snapgene)

Irit Orr, irit.orr@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-2470, Levine building, room 111

IT  issues for the Biological Services 

Kirill Kogan, kiril.kogan@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-3113, Levine building, room 110

Programming projects and programming help

Refael Kohen, refael.kohen@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-3606, Levine building, room 112

Dr. Jaime Prilusky, jaime.prilusky@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-4959, Benozio building, room 113

Yotam Constantini, yotam.constantini@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-, Levine building, room 201

Marilyn Safran, marilyn.safran@weizmann.ac.il, 08934-, Levine building, room 201

Information Links