RAFAL KLAJN GROUP
NANOSCALE REACTIVITY AND SELF-ASSEMBLY
HOME RESEARCH PEOPLE PUBLICATIONS CONTACT
 
Prof. Rafal Klajn
Principal Investigator
 
Phone: +972-8-934-6567
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 260







PhD, Northwestern University
MSc, University of Warsaw



e-mail:  rafal.klajn@weizmann.ac.il 







Dr. Moran Feller
Staff Scientist

Phone: +972-8-934-3102
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 305 







PhD, Weizmann Institute of Science
MSc, Tel Aviv University
BSc, Tel Aviv University


e-mail:  moran.feller@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Michał Białek
Visiting Scientist

Phone: +972-8-952-9187
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 302 







PhD, University of Wrocław
MSc, Wrocław University of Technology



e-mail:  michal.bialek@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Tong Bian
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-6976
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 305 







PhD, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
BSc, Nanjing University


e-mail:  tong.bian@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Angela Grommet
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 205 







PhD, University of Cambridge
BSc, Kansas State University



e-mail:  angela.grommet@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Oleg Chashchikhin
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-6976
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 305 







PhD, Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics,
Russian Academy of Sciences
MSc, Moscow State University


e-mail:  oleg.chashchikhin@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Damian Myśliwiec
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-952-9187
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 302 







PhD, University of Wrocław
MSc, University of Wrocław



e-mail:  damian.mysliwiec@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Lucia Myongwon Lee
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 205 







PhD, McMaster University
BSc, McMaster University



e-mail:  lucia.lee@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Jinhua Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 205 







PhD, University of Bordeaux
MSc, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
BSc, Huazhong University of Science and Technology


e-mail:  jinhua.wang@weizmann.ac.il







Dr. Ji Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 107 







PhD, University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences
MSc, Xiangtan University
BSc, Xiangtan University


e-mail:  ji.wang@weizmann.ac.il







Pankaj Maity
Graduate Student

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 205 







MSc, IIT Kanpur
BSc, West Bengal State University



e-mail:  pankaj.maity@weizmann.ac.il







Maren Weißenfels
Graduate Student

Phone: +972-8-934-4150
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 205 







MSc, University of Mainz
BSc, University of Mainz



e-mail: maren.weissenfels@weizmann.ac.il  







Julius Gemen
Graduate Student

Phone: +972-8-934-6979
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 305 







MSc, University of Mainz
BSc, University of Mainz



e-mail: julius.gemen@weizmann.ac.il  







Oksana Yanshyna
Graduate Student

Phone: +972-8-934-6979
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 305 







BSc, Taras Shevchenko National University




e-mail: oksana.yanshyna@weizmann.ac.il  







Daniel Hervitz
Graduate Student

Phone: +972-8-934-6979
Fax: +972-8-934-3029 (shared)
Office:  Kimmelman Building, Room 107 







BSc, Hebrew University of Jerusalem




e-mail: daniel.hervitz@weizmann.ac.il