People

Idan Ashur

Idan Ashur

idan.ashur@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4349 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Irena Efremenko

Irena Efremenko

irena.efremenko@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3680 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262A
Moran Feller

Moran Feller

moran.feller@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3102 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Alexander M. Khenkin

Alexander M. Khenkin

alex.khenkin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2603 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 311,353
Michal Lahav

Michal Lahav

michal.lahav@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2243 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 413
Naveen Malik

Naveen Malik

naveen.malik@weizmann.ac.il Isaac Wolfson Building , Room
Leila Motiei

Leila Motiei

leila.motiei@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6577 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 210
Haim Weissman

Haim Weissman

haim.weissman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2628 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 404