People

Hyla Allouche-Arnon

Hyla Allouche-Arnon

hyla.arnon@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Irena Efremenko

Irena Efremenko

irena.efremenko@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3680 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262A
Moran Feller

Moran Feller

moran.feller@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3102 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Eynat Haviv

Eynat Haviv

eynat.haviv@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Michal Lahav

Michal Lahav

michal.lahav@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2243 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 413
Haim Weissman

Haim Weissman

haim.weissman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2628 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 404 Homepage