People

Yael Agami

Yael Agami

yael.agami@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6439 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 250
Sarit Gur

Sarit Gur

sarit.gur@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4559 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 250
Natali Levin

Natali Levin

natali.levin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3829 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 250
Natasha Lubomirskey

Natasha Lubomirskey

natasha.lubomirskey@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6438 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 250
Shahar Nagar

Shahar Nagar

shahar.nagar@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6436 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 263
Efrat Rom

Efrat Rom

efrat.rom@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6439 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 250