Ebner Hall, Weizmann Institute of Science

Click to see picture Click to see picture

OBITUARY (FEBS Letters Journal)



Robert S. Adelstein - USA
Yinon Ben-Neriah - Israel
Chaya Brodie - Israel
Aaron Ciechanover - Israel
Abraham Kupfer - USA
Alex Levitzki - Israel
Yosef Shiloh - Israel
Susan Taylor - USA

Organizing Committee:
Prof. Rony Seger, Chairman
Prof. Hadassa Degani
Dept. of Biological Regulation
Prof. Yehiel Zick
Dept. of Molecular Cell Biology
The Weizmann Institute of Sceince Rehovot 76100, Israel.

Ms. Rina Tzoref, Biological Regulation, Tel: 972-8-9344015, Fax: 972-8-9342906, E-mail: li.tzoref@weizmann.ac.il

We are indebted to the following sponsors who generously helped us accomplish this event:
The Maurice and Gabriela Goldschleger Conference Foundation, Deans of Faculty of Biology and Faculty of Biochemistry, Department of Biological Regulation - at the Weizmann Institute of Science; Mr. Gabi Alhadeff, Greece; Dr. Robert S. Adelstein, USA; Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., Israel; Enco Ltd., Israel; Daniel Biotech, Israel; Westburg Ltd., Israel.