Contact

department of Structural Biology

Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman bldg,
Weizmann Institute of Science Rehovot 76100, Israel
Phone: +972-8-934-2748 Fax: +972-8-934-2748

head of the department

Prof. Deborah Fass

Phone: +972-8-934-3214

deborah.fass@weizmann.ac.il

room 601

departmental secretary

Nicole Dorfman

Department Secretary

Phone: +972-8-934-6570

nicole.dorfman@weizmann.ac.il

room 250

administrator

Sarit Gur

Phone: +972-8-934-4559

sarit.gur@weizmann.ac.il

room 250

Procurement Officer

Natasha Lubomirskey

Phone: +972-8-934-6438

natasha.lubomirskey@weizmann.ac.il

room 250

Budgetary Officer

Efrat Rom

Phone: +972-8-934-6439

efrat.rom@weizmann.ac.il

room 250

Assistant to Head of Administration

Shahar Nagar

Phone: +972-8-934-6436

shahar.nagar@weizmann.ac.il

room 263