Tal Group
ATOMIC SCALE CONDUCTORS
Home Research People Publications Contact Gallery

 

 

Oren Tal, Senior Scientist
E-mail: oren.tal@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: +972-8-934-6536
Fax:     +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 102

Tamar Yelin, PhD Student
E-mail: tamar.yelin@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax:     +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

 

Ran Vardimon, PhD Student
E-mail: ran.vardimon@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax:     +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

Ofir Shein, PhD Student
E-mail: ofir.shein@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax:     +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

Daniel Petukhin, Msc Student
E-mail: daniel.petukhin@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax: +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

Atindra Nath Pal, Post Doctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: atin.pal@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax: +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

Sudipto Chakrabarti, Post Doctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: sudipto.phy@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8-934-6338
Fax: +972-8-934-4123
Office: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, Room 104

 

  Alumnus

David Rakhmilevitch, PhD Student
E-mail: yaakovdav1@gmail.com
 
Lena Stoppel, Visiting Student
E-mail: lena.stoppel@uni-konstanz.de
Marina Klionsky, Msc Student
E-mail: kliomar@gmail.com
 

Regev Ben-Zvi, Msc Student
E-mail: regev.benzvi@weizmann.ac.il
 

Roy Kazaz, Msc Student
E-mail: kazazroy@gmail.com


 

Nataly Kuritz, PhD Student
E-mail: nataly17k@gmail.com
 

Nirit Tzory, Msc Student
E-mail: nirit.tsory@weizmann.ac.il