Conference coordinator

Talia Suissa
Tel: (972)8- 952-9211

If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you



Registration deadline:
July 15, 2020

Organizing committee

  • Reshef Tenne (Chairperson)
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Yehiam Prior
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Gilad Haran
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Tomas Sikola
    CEITEC Brno
  • Miroslav Kolibal
    CEITEC Brno


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange
  • SINNCE Project of the EU
  • CEITEC- Brno University of Technology
  • The Helen and Martin Kimmel Center for Nanoscale Science

More Information & Accessibility Issues

Talia Suissa