Please register by

December 14, 2016

coordination and accessibility

Organizing Committee


  • European Research Council under the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme (grant agreement 678520)
    erc, European Research Council, Established by the European Commission
  • The Dimitris N. Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange at the Weizmann Institute of Science