Conference coordinator

Reut Hershenhoren


If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you



Registration & Abstract
Submission Deadline:

December 17, 2019


The deadline has passed. Thanks to all abstract submitters, we will notify programming decisions as soon as possible. Meanwhile, we can still consider late-breaking registrations and abstracts – please join us!

Organizing committee

  • Mike Fainzilber
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Ariel Amir
    Harvard University
  • Britta Eickholt
    Charite Medical Faculty
  • Mario Pende
    Institut Necker
  • Jan Skotheim
    Stanford University
  • Min Wu
    National University of Singapore
  • Supporters

  • EMBO
  • weizmann Institute of Science
  • The Chorafas Institute for
    Scientific Exchange
  • Azrieli Institute for systems Biology


Reut Hershenhoren
+972 8 934 3957