You are here

Emeritus

Berke Gideon

Berke, Gideon

Phone: +972-8-934-3975

Fax: +972-8-934-2779

Email: gideon.berke@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 319

Cohen Irun R.

Cohen, Irun R.

Phone: +972-8-934-2911

Fax: +972-8-934-4103

Email: irun.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 16

Go to Website

Degani Hadassa

Degani, Hadassa

Phone: +972-8-934-2017

Fax: +972-8-934-6154

Email: hadassa.degani@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 028

Go to Website

Dekel Nava

Dekel, Nava

Phone: +972-8-934-3716

Fax: +972-8-934-4116

Email: nava.dekel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 027

Go to Website

Eisenbach Lea

Eisenbach, Lea

Phone: +972-8-934-4555

Fax: +972-8-934-4141

Email: lea.eisenbach@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 421

Go to Website

Eshhar Zelig

Eshhar, Zelig

Phone: +972-8-934-3965

Fax: +972-8-934-4030

Email: zelig.eshhar@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 14

Fuchs Sara

Fuchs, Sara

Phone: +972-8-934-2618

Fax: +972-8-934-2355

Email: sara.fuchs@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 426

Mozes Edna

Mozes, Edna

Phone: +972-8-934-3646

Fax: +972-8-934-4173

Email: edna.mozes@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 526

Nezlin Roald

Nezlin, Roald

Phone: +972-8-934-3652

Fax: +972-8-934-4141

Email: roald.nezlin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 716

Pecht Israel

Pecht, Israel

Phone: +972-8-934-4020

Email: israel.pecht@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 709A

Go to Website

Reisner Yair

Reisner, Yair

Phone: +972-8-934-4023

Email: yair.reisner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 420

Tsafriri Alex

Tsafriri, Alex

Phone: +972-8-934-4526

Fax: +972-8-934-4116

Email: alex.tsafriri@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 26

Go to Website