The Visual Psychophysics Laboratory @BrainResearch.WIS


Members of the group:

 

Yoram Bonneh -> Yoram.Bonneh@gmail.com

Alexander Cooperman -> bnalex@wicc.weizmann.ac.il

Ron Dekel -> Ron.Dekel@Weizmann.ac.il

Hila Harris-> Hila.Harris@mail.huji.ac.il

Misha Katkov -> Mikhail.Katkov@gmail.com

Noya Meital -> Noya.Meital@Weizmann.ac.il

Noga Pinchuk-Yacobi -> Noga.Pinchuk-yacobi@Weizmann.ac.il

Dov Sagi -> Dov.Sagi@Weizmann.ac.il


Address:

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: \\adar.weizmann.ac.il\dubi\wicc\public_html\tree1.gif

Department of Neurobiology

Weizmann Institute of Science

Rehovot 76100, Israel

Fax: +972(8)934-4131


Our veterans:

Yael Adini -> Yael.Adini@Weizmann.ac.il

Mercedes Barchilon Ben-Av -> mercedes@macam98.ac.il

Jochen Braun -> Jochen.Braun@Nat.Uni-Magdeburg.DE

Nitzan Censor -> censorn@ninds.nih.gov

Alain Dorais -> AlDo@cam.org

Miri Dick -> ??

Elliot Freeman -> Elliot.Freeman.1@city.ac.uk

Liat Gantz -> Liat.Gantz@gmail.com

Sergei Gepshtein -> sergei@salk.edu

Sharon Gilad-> sharongilad1@gmail.com

Alumit Ishai -> ishai@hifo.unizh.ch

Avi Karni -> avik@construct.haifa.ac.il

Misha Katkov -> mikhail.katkov@gmail.com

Tomer Livne -> tomer@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Anan Moran ->

Uri Polat -> urip@post.tau.ac.il

Ariella Popple ->apopple@spectacle.berkeley.edu

Son Preminger -> Son.Preminger@Weizmann.ac.il

Barton S. Rubenstein -> BartSher@aol.com

Revital Shani -> Revital.Shani@gmail.com

Oren Shriki -> shrikio@mail.nih.gov

Yasuto Tanaka ->ytanaka@po.crl.go.jp

David Tanne -> tanne@post.tau.ac.il

Marius Usher -> marius@post.tau.ac.il

Ido Zak-> idozak@gmail.com

Barbara Zenger-Landolt -> zengerlandolt@yahoo.com


More about vision in Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: \\adar.weizmann.ac.il\dubi\wicc\public_html\VisionScience4.jpg