Gary Hodes

Gary Hodes, Associate Professor

 

E-mail:  Gary.Hodes@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2076

Fax:     +972-8-934-4137

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 313a

 

Olivia Niitsoo

Olivia Niitsoo, Ph.D. Student

The importance of electronic properties and morphology of

solution-deposited absorbers in TiO2-based ETA cells.

E-mail:  Olivia.Niitsoo@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 311

 

Michael Kokotov

Michael Kokotov, Ph.D. Student

CBD of ZnO and ZnO-based composite films.

Sources of irreproducibility in CBD.

E-mail:  Michael.Kokotov@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 311

 

Elena Rabinovich

Elena Rabinovich, Ph.D. Student

Semiconductor-sensitized, nanoporous liquid junction

solar cells and comparison with dye-sensitized cells.

E-mail:  Elena.Rabinovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 311

 

Yafit Itzhaik

Yafit Itzhaik, Ph.D. Student

Sb2S3-based ETA solar cells.

E-mail:  Yafit.Itzhaik@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 

 

Nir Klein Kedem

Nir Klein Kedem, M.Sc. Student

CBD of doped ZnO films

E-mail:  Nir.Kleinkedem@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  +972-8-934-2340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 311

 

Eran Edri , M.Sc. Student

ZnO-based ETA cells. High voltage ETA cells

E-mail:  eran.edri@weizmann.ac.il

Phone:  (0)8 9342340

Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building 311