Prof. Cahen David picture.

Prof. Cahen David

Elected as the Prof. Ramakrishna Rao Visiting Chair position by the Indian Institute of Science
Prof. Tenne Reshef picture.

Prof. Tenne Reshef

Recipient of the International Union for Vacuum Science, Technique and Applications (IUVSTA) Prize for Technology
Dr. Leskes Michal picture.

Dr. Leskes Michal

Awarded the Anatole Abragam Prize for Young Investigators by the International Society of Magnetic Resonance