Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Yehuda Buganim

Email: yehuda.buganim@weizmann.ac.il

Lior Beck

Email: lior.beck@weizmann.ac.il

David Sriker

Email: david.sriker@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2455

Dan Kaplun

Email: dan.kaplun@weizmann.ac.il

Hadar Nasi

Email: hadar.nasi@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Rosenberg

Email: asaf.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Lotem Alus

Email: lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Cohen

Email: adi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Ori Taichman

Email: ori.taichman@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il