Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Oksana Yanshyna

Email: oksana.yanshyna@weizmann.ac.il

David Columbus

Email: david.columbus@weizmann.ac.il

Daniel Freidson

Email: daniel.freidson@weizmann.ac.il

Margarita Galper

Email: margarita.galper@weizmann.ac.il

Maria Ifliand

Email: maria.ifliand@weizmann.ac.il

Arkady Kaplan

Email: arkady.kaplan@weizmann.ac.il

Oz Yosef Mendelsohn

Email: ozyosef.mendelsohn@weizmann.ac.il

Chen Oppenhime

Email: chen.oppenhime@weizmann.ac.il

Maor Rosenberg

Email: maor.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yoel Silverman

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Rachel Steinitz Eliyahu

Email: rachel.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il

Bat-Or Shalom

Email: bator.shalom@weizmann.ac.il

Michal Hartstein

Email: michal.hartstein@weizmann.ac.il

Liran Shunak

Email: liran.shunak@weizmann.ac.il

Yonatan Vernik

Email: yonatan.vernik@weizmann.ac.il

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Yehuda Buganim

Email: yehuda.buganim@weizmann.ac.il

Dan Kaplun

Email: dan.kaplun@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Asaf Rosenberg

Email: asaf.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Lotem Alus

Email: lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Cohen

Email: adi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Ori Taichman

Email: ori.taichman@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il