Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Yael Noy

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

Rachel Steinitz Eliyahu

Email: rachel.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il

Alon Barshap

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

Maya Levy Greenberg

Email: maya.levygreenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Nitzan Kahn

Email: nitzan.kahn@weizmann.ac.il

Tahel Malka

Email: tahel.malka@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Reuveni

Email: guy.reuveni@weizmann.ac.il

Ariel Smooha

Email: ariel.smooha@weizmann.ac.il

Daniel Freidson

Email: daniel.freidson@weizmann.ac.il

Chen Oppenhime

Email: chen.oppenhime@weizmann.ac.il

Bat-Or Shalom

Email: bator.shalom@weizmann.ac.il

Michal Hartstein

Email: michal.hartstein@weizmann.ac.il

Liran Shunak

Email: liran.shunak@weizmann.ac.il

Yonatan Vernik

Email: yonatan.vernik@weizmann.ac.il

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Yehuda Buganim

Email: yehuda.buganim@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Asaf Rosenberg

Email: asaf.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il