Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Yagel Peleg

Email: yagel.peleg@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Harchol

Email: adi.harchol@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Matan Menahem

Email: matan.menahem@weizmann.ac.il

Aya Osherov

Email: aya.osherov@weizmann.ac.il

Roei Noff

Email: roy.noff@weizmann.ac.il

Dror Cohen

Email: dror.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Dan Yudilevich

Email: dan.yudilevich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 0000

Yoav Eren

Email: yoav.eren@weizmann.ac.il

Evgeniy Makagon

Email: evgeniy.makagon@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 0000

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Galit Cohen

Email: galitc@weizmann.ac.il

Tal El Shaul

Email: talel.shaul@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Hadar Kaslasi

Email: hadar.kaslasi@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169