Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Bat-Or Shalom

Email: bator.shalom@weizmann.ac.il

Lior Snarski

Email: lior.snarski@weizmann.ac.il

Michal Hartstein

Email: michal.hartstein@weizmann.ac.il

Sahar Kruk

Email: sahar.kruk@weizmann.ac.il

Lior Beck

Email: lior.beck@weizmann.ac.il

Yehuda Buganim

Email: yehuda.buganim@weizmann.ac.il

Alexandra Dashevsky

Email: alexandra.dashevsky@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Rosenberg

Email: asaf.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yonatan Vernik

Email: yonatan.vernik@weizmann.ac.il

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Lotem Alus

Email: lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Cohen

Email: adi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Ori Taichman

Email: ori.taichman@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il

Yagel Peleg

Email: yagel.peleg@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Matan Menahem

Email: matan.menahem@weizmann.ac.il

Aya Osherov

Email: aya.osherov@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Galit Cohen

Email: galitc@weizmann.ac.il