Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Dan Kaplun

Email: dan.kaplun@weizmann.ac.il

Hadar Nasi

Email: hadar.nasi@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Liran Shunak

Email: liran.shunak@weizmann.ac.il

Gai Duetch

Email: gai.duetch@weizmann.ac.il

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Lior Snarski

Email: lior.snarski@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Rosenberg

Email: asaf.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Lotem Alus

Email: lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Cohen

Email: adi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Ori Taichman

Email: ori.taichman@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il

Yagel Peleg

Email: yagel.peleg@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 1111

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Galit Cohen

Email: galitc@weizmann.ac.il