Faculty and Staff - Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students

Deena Roller

Email: deena.roller@weizmann.ac.il

Nimrod Benshalom

Email: nimrod.benshalom@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Kozell

Email: anna.kozell@weizmann.ac.il

Maor Asher

Email: maor.asher@weizmann.ac.il

Jenny-Lee Mathias

Email: jenny-lee.mathias@weizmann.ac.il

Tamar Wolf

Email: tamar.wolf@weizmann.ac.il

Asya Svirinovsky

Email: asya.s@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Maxim Varenik

Email: maxim.varenik@weizmann.ac.il

Ayala Cohen

Email: ayala.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Georgia Prokopiou

Email: georgia.prokopiou@weizmann.ac.il

Rachel Garrick

Email: rachel.garrick@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Ben Kayser

Email: ben.kayser@weizmann.ac.il

Regev Ben-Zvi

Email: regev.benzvi@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Michael Kulbak

Email: michael.kulbak@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Asaf Nissenbaum

Email: asaf.nissenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Sofia Curland

Email: sofia.curland@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Olga Kraynis

Email: olgakray@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2136

Eran Mishuk

Email: eran.mishuk@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Shira Haber

Email: shira.haber@weizmann.ac.il

Arava Zohar

Email: arava.zohar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Israel Kellersztein

Email: israel.kellersztein@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Yevgeny Rakita

Email: yevgeny.rakita@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Evgeniy Makagon

Email: evgeniy.makagon@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 0000

Amnon Rothman

Email: amnon.rothman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Ella Sanders

Email: ella.sanders@weizmann.ac.il

Margarita Shepelenko

Email: margarita.kovtanyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Yu Zhang

Email: yu.zhang@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Omri Goldberg

Email: omri.goldberg@weizmann.ac.il

Dahvyd Wing

Email: dahvyd.wing@weizmann.ac.il