Faculty and Staff - Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students

Tamar Wolf

Email: tamar.wolf@weizmann.ac.il

Asya Svirinovsky

Email: asya.s@weizmann.ac.il

Maxim Varenik

Email: maxim.varenik@weizmann.ac.il

Michael Kulbak

Email: michael.kulbak@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Elena Meirzadeh

Email: elena.meirzadeh@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Shira Haber

Email: shira.haber@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Nissenbaum

Email: asaf.nissenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Dorin Zohar

Email: dorin.zohar@weizmann.ac.il

Sofia Curland

Email: sofia.curland@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2415

Israel Kellersztein

Email: israel.kellersztein@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Olga Kraynis

Email: olgakray@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2136

Amnon Rothman

Email: amnon.rothman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Eran Mishuk

Email: eran.mishuk@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Ella Sanders

Email: ella.sanders@weizmann.ac.il

Igal Levine

Email: igal.levine@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Margarita Shepelenko

Email: margarita.kovtanyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Arava Zohar

Email: arava.zohar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Ayala Cohen

Email: ayala.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Hirsch

Email: anna.hirsch@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Georgia Prokopiou

Email: georgia.prokopiou@weizmann.ac.il

Yevgeny Rakita

Email: yevgeny.rakita@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Rachel Garrick

Email: rachel.garrick@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Ben Kayser

Email: ben.kayser@weizmann.ac.il

Regev Ben-Zvi

Email: regev.benzvi@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Eitan Oksenberg

Email: eitan.oksenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Noa Iuster

Email: noa.iuster@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Nimrod Yavo

Email: nimrod.yavo@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Yu Zhang

Email: yu.zhang@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dahvyd Wing

Email: dahvyd.wing@weizmann.ac.il

Omri Goldberg

Email: omri.goldberg@weizmann.ac.il