Faculty and Staff - Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students

Tamar Wolf

Email: tamar.wolf@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Lavie

Email: anna.lavie@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Ori Brookstein

Email: ori.brookstein@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Deena Roller

Email: deena.roller@weizmann.ac.il

Nimrod Benshalom

Email: nimrod.benshalom@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Kozell

Email: anna.kozell@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Maor Asher

Email: maor.asher@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 1111

Matan Menahem

Email: matan.menahem@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9081

Asya Svirinovsky

Email: asya.s@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Maxim Varenik

Email: maxim.varenik@weizmann.ac.il

Arava Zohar

Email: arava.zohar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Shira Haber

Email: shira.haber@weizmann.ac.il

Israel Kellersztein

Email: israel.kellersztein@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Evgeniy Makagon

Email: evgeniy.makagon@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 0000

Amnon Rothman

Email: amnon.rothman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Ella Sanders

Email: ella.sanders@weizmann.ac.il

Margarita Shepelenko

Email: margarita.kovtanyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Ayala Cohen

Email: ayala.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Georgia Prokopiou

Email: georgia.prokopiou@weizmann.ac.il

Rachel Garrick

Email: rachel.garrick@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Asaf Nissenbaum

Email: asaf.nissenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Sofia Curland

Email: sofia.curland@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Yu Zhang

Email: yu.zhang@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Omri Goldberg

Email: omri.goldberg@weizmann.ac.il

Dahvyd Wing

Email: dahvyd.wing@weizmann.ac.il