Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Di Jin

Email: di.jin@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Annabel Butcher

Email: annabel.butcher@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Nurit Manukovsky

Email: nurit.manukovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Thomas Brenner

Email: tomas-michael.brenner@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Mirit Sharabi

Email: mirit.sharabi@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Lena Yadgarov

Email: lena.yadgarov@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Rituraj Sharma

Email: rituraj.sharma@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Monika Kluzek

Email: monika.kluzek@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Dror Eliaz

Email: dror.eliaz@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3303

Dr. Santanu Talukder

Email: santanu.talukder@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Tom Mason

Email: thomas.mason@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Davide Raffaele Ceratti

Email: davide-raffaele.ceratti@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Jerry Fereiro

Email: jerry.fereiro@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Soumyajit Sarkar

Email: soumyajit.sarkar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Eitan Oksenberg

Email: eitan.oksenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Dr. Igal Levine

Email: igal.levine@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Dr. Anna Hirsch

Email: anna.hirsch@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Bedanta Gogoi

Email: bedanta@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2268

Dr. Yifeng Cao

Email: yifeng.cao@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Anbumozhi Angayarkan Somasundaram

Email: anbu@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436