Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Yehonadav Bekenstein

Dr. Dror Eliaz

Email: dror.eliaz@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ferdinand Greiss

Email: ferdinand.greiss@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2079

Dr. Achintya Bera

Email: achintya.bera@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Dr. Santanu Talukder

Email: santanu.talukder@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Tom Mason

Email: thomas.mason@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Davide Raffaele Ceratti

Email: davide-raffaele.ceratti@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Nidhi Aggarwal

Email: nidhi.aggarwal@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2578

Dr. Idan Pereman

Email: idan.pereman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2421

Dr. Saroj Kumar Nandi

Email: saroj.nandi@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Soumyajit Sarkar

Email: soumyajit.sarkar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Shira Weissman

Email: shira.weissman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2012

Dr. Ran Tivony

Email: ran.tivony@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Ido Azuri

Email: ido.azuri@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Weifeng Lin

Email: lin.weifeng@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Jerry Fereiro

Email: jerry.fereiro@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Michael Levy

Email: michael.levy@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2079

Dr. Jinyou Xu

Email: jinyou.xu@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Bedanta Gogoi

Email: bedanta@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2268

Dr. Yifeng Cao

Email: yifeng.cao@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Zhang Liu

Email: zhang.liu@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2388

Dr. Satyajit Gupta

Email: satyajit.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Dr. Anbumozhi Angayarkan Somasundaram

Email: anbu@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Barnali Waugh

Email: barnali.waugh@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Andrew Howe

Email: andrew.howe@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Marco Serra

Email: marco.serra@weizmann.ac.il