Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Maria Camarasa Gomez

Email: maria.camarasa-gomez@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Dana Novichkova

Email: dana.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Anand Kumar Roy

Email: anand-kumar.roy@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Dr. Tommaso Salzillo

Email: tommaso.salzillo@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Marco Miali

Email: marco.miali@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ilia Moroz

Email: ilia.moroz@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Sigalit Aharon

Email: sigalit.aharon@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9081

Dr. Daniel Hernangomez Perez

Email: daniel.hernangomez@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Pallavi Singh

Email: pallavi.singh@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Mariana Hildebrand

Email: mariana.hildebrand@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Daniel Jardon Alvarez

Email: daniel.jardon-alvarez@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Yosef Elion

Email: yosef.elion@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Shuangyang Zou

Email: shuangyang.zou@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Vaishali Arunachalam

Email: vaishali.arunachalam@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Brijith Thomas

Email: brijith.thomas@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Dr. Di Jin

Email: di.jin@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Annabel Butcher

Email: annabel.butcher@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Thomas Brenner

Email: tomas-michael.brenner@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Rituraj Sharma

Email: rituraj.sharma@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Monika Kluzek

Email: monika.kluzek@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Dror Eliaz

Email: dror.eliaz@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Dr. Tom Mason

Email: thomas.mason@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Dr. Israel Kellersztein

Email: israel.kellersztein@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Ayala Cohen

Email: ayala.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Olga Kraynis

Email: olgakray@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3979

Dr. Arava Zohar

Email: arava.zohar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Dr. Yifeng Cao

Email: yifeng.cao@weizmann.ac.il