Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Lena Yadgarov

Email: lena.yadgarov@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Rituraj Sharma

Email: rituraj.sharma@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Monika Kluzek

Email: monika.kluzek@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Yehonadav Bekenstein

Dr. Dror Eliaz

Email: dror.eliaz@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Achintya Bera

Email: achintya.bera@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2169

Dr. Santanu Talukder

Email: santanu.talukder@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Tom Mason

Email: thomas.mason@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Davide Raffaele Ceratti

Email: davide-raffaele.ceratti@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Nidhi Aggarwal

Email: nidhi.aggarwal@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2578

Dr. Jerry Fereiro

Email: jerry.fereiro@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Jinyou Xu

Email: jinyou.xu@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Soumyajit Sarkar

Email: soumyajit.sarkar@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Eitan Oksenberg

Email: eitan.oksenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Dr. Shira Weissman

Email: shira.weissman@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2012

Dr. Ran Tivony

Email: ran.tivony@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Elena Meirzadeh

Email: elena.meirzadeh@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Dr. Weifeng Lin

Email: lin.weifeng@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Zhang Liu

Email: zhang.liu@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2388

Dr. Bedanta Gogoi

Email: bedanta@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2268

Dr. Yifeng Cao

Email: yifeng.cao@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Anbumozhi Angayarkan Somasundaram

Email: anbu@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Marco Serra

Email: marco.serra@weizmann.ac.il