Faculty and Staff - Staff Scientists

Staff Scientists

Dr. Xiaomeng Sui

Email: xiaomeng.sui@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2388

Dr. Nir Kampf

Email: nir.kampf@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3215

Dr. Rita Rosentsveig

Email: rita.rosentsveig@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2690

Dr. David Ehre

Email: david.ehre@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Alexander Vaskevich

Email: alexander.vaskevich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2574

Dr. Rivka Maoz

Email: rivka.maoz@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2268