Faculty and Staff - Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Dalit Stolovas

Email: dalit.stolovas@weizmann.ac.il

Ohad Klein- Kedem

Email: ohad.klein--kedem@weizmann.ac.il

Dekel Nakar

Email: dekel.nakar@weizmann.ac.il

Iliya Haimov

Email: iliya.haimov@weizmann.ac.il

David Ben Shlomo

Email: david.ben-shlomo@weizmann.ac.il

Taly Loebinger

Email: taly.loebinger@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2164

Karol Bakalash

Email: karol.bakalash@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2078

Daphna Yahav

Email: daphna.yahav@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2631

Batel Levich

Email: batel.levich@weizmann.ac.il

Hila Shalom

Email: hila.shalom@weizmann.ac.il