Faculty and Staff - Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Dalit Stolovas

Email: dalit.stolovas@weizmann.ac.il

Dekel Nakar

Email: dekel.nakar@weizmann.ac.il

Ayelet Cohen

Email: cohena@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3881

Adi Ein Gal Bar Nahum

Email: adi.eingal@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3353

Taly Loebinger

Email: taly.loebinger@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2164

Karol Bakalash

Email: karol.bakalash@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2078

Daphna Yahav

Email: daphna.yahav@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2631

Hila Shalom

Email: hila.shalom@weizmann.ac.il