Tzahor Lab

Members

Eldad Tzahor

Prof. Eldad Tzahor

Associate Professor,יועץ לנשיא,Center Head,Department Head,ראש מחלקה,ראש מרכז
Wolfson, room: 608
Phone08-9343715
Rachel Sarig

Dr. Rachel Sarig

Associate Staff Scientist
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone08-9342913
Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Dr. Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Intern
Wolfson, room: 610
Tamar Eigler

Dr. Tamar Eigler

Postdoctoral fellow
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone08-9342762
Alla Aharonov

Alla Aharonov

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone08-9342762
Oren Yifa

Oren Yifa

PhD student
Candiotty, room: 206
Phone08-9342762
Elad Bassat

Elad Bassat

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone08-9342762
Racheli Levine

Racheli Levine

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson
Avraham Shakked

Avraham Shakked

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610

Rachel Rimmer

MSc student
Wolfson, room: 610

Renee Cohen Rabi

MSc student
Wolfson

Doran Gal

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson

Karin Nissim

עובד מעבדה שעתי
Wolfson
Emmanuel Amzallag

Emmanuel Amzallag

MSc student
Wolfson
Divya Nair

Dr. Divya Nair

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Alexander Genzelinakh

Alexander Genzelinakh

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 206

Prof. Dov Zipori

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 118
David Kain

Dr. David Kain

Consultant
Candiotty

Doran Gal

עובד מעבדה שעתי
Wolfson
Shanny Goldsmith

Shanny Goldsmith

עובד מעבדה שעתי
Candiotty
Shanny Goldsmith

Shanny Goldsmith

עובד מעבדה
Candiotty

Postdoc
Karen Weisinger - kweisinger2@gmail.com
Gabriele D'uva - duva.gabriele@gmail.com
Miriam Ivenshitz - miriam.ivenshitz@gmail.com
Vardina Bensoussan Trigano - vardina.trigano@gmail.com

PhD
Michal Milgrom-Hoffman - michalmilgrom@yahoo.com
Libbat Tirosh - libbatt@gmail.com
Itamar Harel - itamarharel1980@gmail.com
Inbal Michailovici - inbalit11@gmail.com
Arial Rinon - ariel.rinon@gmail.com
Elisha Natan - elishanatan@gmail.com
Adam Wasserstrom - adam.wasserstrom@gmail.com

MSc
Ayelet Levit - ayeletshamai@gmail.com
Elik Chapnik - elikcha@gmail.com
Hadar Hay - hadar.hay2@gmail.com
Roni Winkler - roni.winkler@weizmann.ac.il
Adi Neufeld - adi.neufeld@yahoo.com
Amir Monovich
Hadas Elhanany-Tamir
Shlomi Lazar