Lab members

lab members

Member`s photo:

Name:

Role:

Email:

  Ilana Kolodkin-Gal

Principal Investigator

ilana.kolodkin-gal@weizmann.ac.il

  Alona Keren-Paz

Research Scientist

alona.keren-paz@weizmann.ac.il

Tatyana Povolotsky

Research Associate

tatyana.povolotsky@weizmann.ac.il

  Ronit Suissa

Ph.D student

ronit.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

  Harsh Maan

Ph.D student

harsh.maan@weizmann.ac.il

  Omri Gilhar

Ph.D student

omri.gilhar@weizmann.ac.il

Rela Oved

M.Sc student

rela.oved@weizmann.ac.il

 

Shani Peretz

 

Lab Technician

shani.peretz@weizmann.ac.il

 

Shatha Safadi

 

M.Sc student (In collaboration with Tel-Aviv Medical School)

 

 

 

Meyer Building Rooms 104 & 117

 

08-934-5167 / 08-934-6981