Lab members

lab members

Member`s photo: Name: Role: Email:
  Ilana Kolodkin-Gal Principal Investigator ilana.kolodkin-gal@weizmann.ac.il
  Alona Keren-Paz Research Scientist alona.keren-paz@weizmann.ac.il
Peninnah Green Lab Technician peninnah.zelinger@weizmann.ac.il
  Qihui Hou Postdoctoral fellow qihui.hou@weizmann.ac.il
  Ronit Suissa Ph.D student ronit.suissa@weizmann.ac.il
  Rotem Hadar M.Sc student rotem.hadar@weizmann.ac.il
  Harsh Maan Ph.D student harsh.maan@weizmann.ac.il
  Omri Gilhar Ph.D student

omri.gilhar@weizmann.ac.il

Rela Oved M.Sc student rela.oved@weizmann.ac.il
Leia Vainman M.Sc rotation student leia.vainman@weizmann.ac.il
 

 

Meyer Building Rooms 104 & 117

 

08-934-5167 / 08-934-6981