5 6 4
7 8 3
9 2
10 1
People
 
 
 

People

Principal investigator   Research Assistant
 
  Adi Kimchi
Belfer 209
08-934-2428
adi.kimchi@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Hanna Berissi
Belfer 219
08-934-2429
hanna.berissi@weizmann.ac.il
 
     
Research Advisor    
 
  Shani Bialik Brown
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
shanib@weizmann.ac.il
 
   
     
Post Docs
 
  Vered Salomon
Belfer 219
08-934-2429
vered.salomon@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Yael Yoffe
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
yael.Yoffe@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
  Avital Eisenberg-Lerner
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
avital.eisenberg@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Galia Oberkovitz
Belfer 221
08-934-6093
galia.oberkovitz@weizmann.ac.il
 
     
Ph.D. students
 
  Assaf Rubinstein
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
assaf.rubinstein@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Yaara Azaria
Belfer 221
08-934-6093
yaara.azaria@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
  Noa Liberman
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
noa.liberman@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Itay Koren
Belfer 221
08-934-6093
itay.koren@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
  Ruthy Shiloh
Belfer 221
08-934-6093
ruths@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
 
  Yuval Gilad
Belfer 221
08-934-6093
yuval.gilad@weizmann.ac.il
 
     
M.Sc. Students
 
  Rinat Kalaora
Belfer 220
08-934-2460
rinat.kalaora@weizmann.ac.il
 
   
     
     

 

Former lab members

Ph.D. students:
Yishay Shoval 2009
Einat Zalckvar 2008
Eran Reem 2008
Sharon Reef 2008
Lea Marash 2007
Galit Shohat 2006
Zohar Mukamel 2005
Gidi Shani 2005
Sivan Henis-Korenblit 2004
Boaz  Inbal 2002
Tal Raveh 2001
Naomi Levy-Strumpf 2000
Ofer Cohen 1999
Joseph Kissil 1999
Nava Teifenbrun 1996
Dror Melamed 1993
Yossi Landesman 1994
Dalia Resnitzky 1993
Anat Yarden 1989
Miri Einat 1988
Ronit Bendori 1986
   
MSc  
Shira Gabay  
Rodrigo Carlessi  
Michal Natan  
Lior Teitelbaum    
Zohar Tiran  
Hamutal Galinka  
Iris Haimov  
Galia Gat  
   
Post docs  
Inbal Mor 2011
Devrim Gozuacik 2007
Amir Gamliel 2003
Taly Spivak-Kroizman 1999
Ghil Barzilay 1997
Helena Feinstein 1997
Dina Zafriri 1994
Louis Deiss 1993

              
           
           
           
           

           

 


color