Department of Molecular Genetics

Contact Us

Head of Department
Prof. Naama Barkai

Arnold R. Meyer Building, Room 421
Telephone of Prof. Naama Barkai 972-8-934 4429
Email of Prof. Naama Barkai Naama.Barkai@weizmann.ac.il
Head of Administration
Bosmat Kariti-Yikne, room 104

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne 972-8-934 3968
Fax of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne 972-8-934 4108
Email of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne Bosmat.Kariti@weizmann.ac.il
Department Secretary
Cherill Banks, room 121

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Cherill Banks 972-8-934 3971
Fax of Cherill Banks 972-8-934 4108
Email of Cherill Banks cherill.banks@weizmann.ac.il
Department Secretary
Ingrid Lehrer, room 121

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Ingrid Lehrer 972-8-934 3970
Fax of Ingrid Lehrer 972-8-934 4108
Email of Ingrid Lehrer ingrid.lehrer@weizmann.ac.il
Administrator's Assistant
Yosef Patael, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Yosef Patael 972-8-934 4067
Fax of Yosef Patael 972-8-934 4108
Email of Yosef Patael yossi.pateal@weizmann.ac.il
Administrator's Assistant
Omri Tal, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Omri Tal 972-8-934 2205
Fax of Omri Tal 972-8-934 4108
Email of Omri Tal omri.tal@weizmann.ac.il
Equipment Technician
Elkana Okashi, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Elkana Okashi 972-8-934 4067
Fax of Elkana Okashi 972-8-934 4108
Email of Elkana Okashi Elkana.Okashi@weizmann.ac.il
Account Manager
Lena Zaltsberg, room 105

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Lena Zaltsberg 972-8-934 6427
Fax of Lena Zaltsberg 972-8-934 6008
Email of Lena Zaltsberg yelena.zaltsberg@weizmann.ac.il
Account Manager
Efrat Zahavi, room 105

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Efrat Zahavi 972-8-934 3986
Fax of Efrat Zahavi 972-8-934 6008
Email of Efrat Zahavi efrat.zahavi@weizmann.ac.il
Department of Molecular Genetics
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel