People     

Lab Head

Misha photo
Misha Tsodyks, Ph.D.
tel. 2157
misha@weizmann.ac.il
Personal homepage

Lab Members

Leor photo
Leor Gruendlinger.
tel. 4416
lgruendl@weizmann.ac.il
Alon photo
Alon Rubin.
tel. 4311
alon.rubin@weizmann.ac.il

Sandro photo
Sandro Romani.
tel. 4417
sandro.romani@gmail.com

Shirley photo
Shirley Mark.
tel. 4416
shirleym@weizmann.ac.il

Matan Mussel
tel: 4417
matanmus@gmail.com


Alumni

Dima photo
Dmitri Bibitchkov.
dbibich@gwdg.de
Personal homepage
Oren photo
Oren Shriki.
oren.shriki@weizmann.ac.il
Personal homepage
Misha photo
Mikhail Katkov.
mikhail.katkov@weizmann.ac.il

Alex photo
Alex Leobel.
alex.loebel@gmail.com

Galit photo
Galit Fuhrmann Alpert.
galit@uclink.berkeley.edu

Tal photo
Tal Kenet.
tal@phy.ucsf.edu

Son photo
Son Preminger.
tel. 4416
son.preminger@weizmann.ac.il

Dimitry photo
Dimitry Fisher.
dimitrifisher@yahoo.com

Barak photo
Barak Blumenfeld.
barak.blumenfeld@weizmann.ac.il
Omri photo
Omri Barak.
omri.barak@gmail.com