PI:

Noam Sobel
PhD: Neuroscience, Stanford University
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346253
noam.sobel@weizmann.ac.il

Masters Students:

Liron Pinchover
B.Sc: Marine Biology, Rupin College
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346273
Liron.pinchover@weizmann.ac.il

PhD Students:

Yaara Endevelt
M.Sc: Department of Neurobiology, Weizmann Institute of Science
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346273
yaara.yaara@gmail.com

Tali Weiss
M.Sc: Department of Neurobiology, Weizmann Institute of Science
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346256
tali.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Anat Arzi
M.Sc: Department of Neurobiology, Weizmann Institute of Science
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
anat.arzi@weizmann.ac.il

Idan Frumin
M.Sc: Biochemistry and Food Sciences, Hebrew University
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346273
idan.frumin@weizmann.ac.il

Roni Khana
MSc: Department of Bioengineering, The Technion
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346258
roni.khana@weizmann.ac.il

Sagit Shushan
MD: Ben Gurion University Medical School
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
sashushan@gmail.com

Ofer Perl
B.Sc: General Biology, Hebrew University
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
ofer.perl@weizmann.ac.il

Postdocs:

Lior Haviv
PhD: Department of Chemical Engineering, Ben Gurion University, Israel
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346345
lior.haviv@weizmann.ac.il

Lab Personnel:

Aharon Weissbrod - Electrical Engineer
Bsc: Electrical Engineering, University of Reno, Nevada
Phone +972-8934-6298
bnweiss@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il

Kobi Snitz - Analysis and Modeling Specialist
PhD: Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
ksnitz@gmail.com

Lavi Secundo
PhD: Department of Neuroscience, UC Berkeley
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
Lavisec@gmail.com

Abebe Medhanie - Lab Manager
M.A: Science Education, Tel Aviv University
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346345
abebe.medhanie@weizmann.ac.il

Visiting Scholars, students, and researchers:

Kineret Weissler
M.A: Cognitive Psychology, Tel Aviv University
Tel: +972-(0)8-9346255
Kineret00@gmail.com

Hagit Shoffel-Havakuk
MD: Medical school, Hebrew University
Tel: +972-(0)52-5776884
Shoffel@gmail.com

Smadar Cohen Atsmoni
MD: Medical school, Hebrew University
Tel: +972-(0)50-8464562
smadarit@hotmail.com

Alumni at Academic Positions:

Moustafa Bensafi
Currently Assistant Professor at CNRS Lyon, France
bensafi@olfac.univ-lyon1.fr

Claire Wyart
Currently Assistant Professor at Institut du Cerveau, Paris, France
claire.wyart@gmail.com
http://wyartlab.org/doku.php?id=research

Joel Mainland
Currently Assistant Professor at Monell
joel.mainland@gmail.com
http://www.monell.org/faculty/people/joel_mainland

Rafi Haddad
Currently Assistant Professor at Bar Ilan University
rafihaddad@gmail.com
http://www.gondabrain.biu.ac.il/Pages/faculty.html

Christina Zelano
Currently a postdoc at Northwestern University
czelano@gmail.com
http://www.northwestern.edu/cnadc/gottfried/index.html

Yaara Yeshurun
Currently a postdoc at Princeton University
yaara.yeshurun@gmail.com