Irit Sagi. Home PageDepartment of Structural Biology
Research group
Members of my group:
                                                            
Current Members
Ariel Solomon ariel.solomon@weizmann.ac.il
Barak Akabayov barak.akabayaov@weizmann.ac.il
Netta Sela netta.sela@weizmann.ac.il
Gabriel Rosenblum gabriel.rosenblum@weizmann.ac.il
Elad Dinar elad.dinar@weizmann.ac.il
Former Members
Silvina Federman silvina.federman@weizmann.ac.il
Arnon Henn arnon.henn@yale.edu
Oded Kleifeld oded@interchange.ubc.ca
Arnon Grafit
Osnat Rosen


Back to Home

Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, 76100 Israel
Tel: (972)-934-2130;   Fax: 972)-934-2130/4154;
Email: 
irit.sagi@weizmann.ac.il