Sackler Prize Laureates and Symposium Feb 28th

The three Laureates of 'The Raymond and Beverly Sackler International Prize in Physical Sciences' dedicated to MAGNETIC RESONANCE, which have been selected by an ad hoc international committee, are John Morton from UCL, Guido Pintacuda From CNRS Lyon, and  Charalampos Babis Kalodimos from U. Minnesota.


A symposium in their honor will be held in Tel Aviv University on Feb 28th, 2017.


Speakers in the symposium, in addition to the three prize recipients, are Gil Navon, Jordan Chill, Sophia Hayes, Daniella Goldfarb and Rina Rosenzweig.


Registration is free via the following link:

More information on the prize can be found here:

Details on the meeting can be found here:

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel