Conference coordinator

Ruth Kamensky


If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you

Deadline for Abstract Registration
April 30, 2019

Organizing committee

  • Michal Leskes
  • Sarel Fleishman
    Weizmann Institute of Science

Administrative Coordinator

Ruth Kamensky


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange (WIS-CISE)
  • The Feinberg Graduate School (FGS)
  • The Solo Dwek and Maurizio Dwek Research School of Chemical Science
  • The Lorry I. Lokey Research School of Biochemical Science
  • The Ekard Research School of Biological Science