Conference Coordinator:


Shaon Dar

Phone: +972-8-934-3724

If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you

Organizing Committee:

  • Cynthia Dwork, Harvard University

  • Amos Fiat, Tel Aviv University

  • Seffi Naor, Technion

  • Omer Reingold, Stanford University

  • Guy Rothblum, Weizmann Institute of Science

  • Alon Rosen, Bocconi / Reichman


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange