Group Members

Prof. Samuel Safran

Prof. Samuel Safran

Principal Investigator
Office: 
+972-8-934-3362
Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room: 
521

Dr. Thorsten Auth t.auth@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Achim Besser achim.besser@gmail.com

Dr. Yoav Biton yoav.biton@gmail.com

Dr. Robert Brewster brewster@caltech.edu

Dr. Itamar Borukhov itamar01@gmail.com

Prof. Rumi De Rumi.De@gmail.com

Dr. Benjamin Friedrich benjamin.friedrich@gmail.com

Dr. Nir Gov nir.gov@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Guy Hed guy.hed@gmail.com

Dr. Dima Lukatsky lukatsky@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Alice Nicolas Alice.nicolas@cea.fr

Dr. Yair Shokef shokef@tau.ac.il

Dr. Tsvi Tlusty tsvitlusty@gmail.com

Dr. Tetsuya Yamamoto tetsujava@hotmail.com

Dr. Assaf Zemel assafz@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Anton Zilman zilmana@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Dan Ben Yaakov danben72@gmail.com

Dr. Benoit Palmieri benoit.palmieri@live.ca

Elon Langbeheim elon.langbeheim@asu.edu

Yani Yuval yaniyuval@gmail.com