Group members

Aryeh and Mintzi Katzman Professorial Chair Department of Molecular Chemistry and Materials Science
Weizmann Institute of Science
Perlman 513b
The students offices are located at Perlman 503a and 505

Staff Scientist

Research Scientists

Dr. Alexandra Freidzon
Prof. Alexander Shick

Postdoctoral fellows

PhD students


Gil Amoyal

Ph.D. Students

M.Sc Students

Post Docs

Sabbatical visitors