Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Tomer Amit

Email: amit.tomer@weizmann.ac.il

Danielle Amit Awaskar

Email: danielleamit.awaskar@weizmann.ac.il

Or Ben Zion

Email: or.ben-zion@weizmann.ac.il

Itay Carmel

Email: itay.carmel@weizmann.ac.il

Djuraev Eitan

Email: eitan.djuraev@weizmann.ac.il

Noya Ruth Itzhak

Email: noya-ruth.itzhak@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Antonia Kaestner

Email: antonia.kaestner@weizmann.ac.il

Maya Levy Greenberg

Email: maya.levygreenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Nitzan Livni

Email: nitzan.livni@weizmann.ac.il

Or Naamani

Email: or.naamani@weizmann.ac.il

Omri Ron

Email: omri.ron@weizmann.ac.il

Mr. Max Rose

Email: max.rose@weizmann.ac.il

Shakked Schwartz

Email: shakked.schwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Steinberg

Email: yuval.steinberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Guy Voscoboynik

Email: guy.voscoboynik@weizmann.ac.il

Rotem Zattelman

Email: rotem.zattelman@weizmann.ac.il