Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Tomer Amit

Email: amit.tomer@weizmann.ac.il

Danielle Amit Awaskar

Email: danielleamit.awaskar@weizmann.ac.il

David Columbus

Email: david.columbus@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Djuraev Eitan

Email: eitan.djuraev@weizmann.ac.il

Daniel Freidson

Email: daniel.freidson@weizmann.ac.il

Yishai Gilron

Email: yishai.gilron@weizmann.ac.il

Daniel Hervitz

Email: daniel.hervitz@weizmann.ac.il

Noya Ruth Itzhak

Email: noya-ruth.itzhak@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il

Maya Levy Greenberg

Email: maya.levygreenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Tahel Malka

Email: tahel.malka@weizmann.ac.il

Oz Yosef Mendelsohn

Email: ozyosef.mendelsohn@weizmann.ac.il

Yael Noy

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

Chen Oppenheim

Email: chen.oppenhime@weizmann.ac.il

Omri Ron

Email: omri.ron@weizmann.ac.il

Mr. Max Rose

Email: max.rose@weizmann.ac.il

Shakked Schwartz

Email: shakked.schwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Inbal Spigel

Email: inbal.spigel@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Steinberg

Email: yuval.steinberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Rachel Steinitz Eliyahu

Email: rachel.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il