Faculty and Staff - M.Sc. Students

M.Sc. Students

Shir Abrahami Ben Harush

Email: shir.abrahami-ben-harush@weizmann.ac.il

Ilana Aksenfeld

Email: ilana.aksenfeld@weizmann.ac.il

Tomer Amit

Email: amit.tomer@weizmann.ac.il

Gil Amoyal

Email: gil.amoyal@weizmann.ac.il

Danielle Amit Awaskar

Email: danielleamit.awaskar@weizmann.ac.il

Or Ben Zion

Email: or.ben-zion@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Bernard

Email: yuval.bernard@weizmann.ac.il

Sapir Fadida

Email: sapir.fadida@weizmann.ac.il

Noya Ruth Itzhak

Email: noya-ruth.itzhak@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Keren

Email: shachar.keren@weizmann.ac.il

Maya Levy Greenberg

Email: maya.levygreenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Nitzan Livni

Email: nitzan.livni@weizmann.ac.il

Or Naamani

Email: or.naamani@weizmann.ac.il

Maayan Persky

Email: maayan.persky@weizmann.ac.il

Omri Ron

Email: omri.ron@weizmann.ac.il

Shakked Schwartz

Email: shakked.schwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Steinberg

Email: yuval.steinberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Guy Voscoboynik

Email: guy.voscoboynik@weizmann.ac.il

Xiaoyuan Wang

Email: xiaoyuan.wang@weizmann.ac.il