Faculty and Staff - Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students

Tomer Amit

Email: amit.tomer@weizmann.ac.il

Or Ben Zion

Email: or.ben-zion@weizmann.ac.il

Isaac Buchine

Email: isaac.buchine@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Galit Cohen

Email: galitc@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 1111

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Daniel Freidzon

Email: daniel.freidson@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Michal Hartstein

Email: michal.hartstein@weizmann.ac.il

Noya Ruth Itzhak

Email: noya-ruth.itzhak@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Lavie

Email: anna.lavie@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Nitzan Livni

Email: nitzan.livni@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Tali Pechersky Savich

Email: tali.savich@weizmann.ac.il

Mariia Rodionova

Email: mariia.rodionova@weizmann.ac.il

Deena Roller

Email: deena.roller@weizmann.ac.il

Shakked Schwartz

Email: shakked.schwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Yuri Shakhman

Email: yuri.shakhman@weizmann.ac.il

Mark Shneider

Email: mark.schneider@weizmann.ac.il

Aishwarya Singh

Email: aishwarya.singh@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Steinberg

Email: yuval.steinberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Rachel Steinitz Eliyahu

Email: rachel.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il

Guy Voscoboynik

Email: guy.voscoboynik@weizmann.ac.il