Faculty and Staff - Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students

Ori Brookstein

Email: ori.brookstein@weizmann.ac.il

Isaac Buchine

Email: isaac.buchine@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Galit Cohen

Email: galitc@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 1111

Yarden Daniel

Email: yarden.daniel@weizmann.ac.il

Shiri Dishon

Email: shiri.dishon@weizmann.ac.il

Tamir Forsht

Email: tamir.forsht@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 4991

Daniel Freidzon

Email: daniel.freidson@weizmann.ac.il

Shachar Gold

Email: shachar.gold@weizmann.ac.il

Tom Granot

Email: tom.granot@weizmann.ac.il

Michal Hartstein

Email: michal.hartstein@weizmann.ac.il

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Amir Kleiner

Email: amir.kleiner@weizmann.ac.il

Anna Kozell

Email: anna.kozell@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Anna Lavie

Email: anna.lavie@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Guy Ohad

Email: guy.ohad@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Deena Roller

Email: deena.roller@weizmann.ac.il

Yuri Shakhman

Email: yuri.shakhman@weizmann.ac.il

Mark Shneider

Email: mark.schneider@weizmann.ac.il

Liran Shunak

Email: liran.shunak@weizmann.ac.il

Rachel Steinitz Eliyahu

Email: rachel.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il

Asya Svirinovsky

Email: asya.s@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Maxim Varenik

Email: maxim.varenik@weizmann.ac.il