Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Mr. Ran Eitan Abutbul

Email: ran.eitan.a@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Sigalit Aharon

Email: sigalit.aharon@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9081

Dr. Viraj Bhingardive

Email: viraj.bhingardive@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Maria Camarasa Gomez

Email: maria.camarasa-gomez@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ayala Cohen

Email: ayala.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Yihui Dong

Email: yihui.dong@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Dror Eliaz

Email: dror.eliaz@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 9010

Dr. Daniel Hernangomez Perez

Email: daniel.hernangomez@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Mariana Hildebrand

Email: mariana.hildebrand@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3730

Dr. Di Jin

Email: di.jin@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Monika Kluzek

Email: monika.kluzek@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Sujit Kumar

Email: sujit.kumar@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ayan Maity

Email: ayan.maity@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Nurit Manukovsky

Email: nurit.manukovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Sreedhara Mb

Email: sreedharamb@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Marco Miali

Email: marco.miali@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ilia Moroz

Email: ilia.moroz@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Nissenbaum

Email: asaf.nissenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2119

Dr. Dana Novichkova

Email: dana.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Anand Kumar Roy

Email: anand-kumar.roy@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3855

Dr. Arup Sarkar

Email: arup.sarkar@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Pallavi Singh

Email: pallavi.singh@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Brijith Thomas

Email: brijith.thomas@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2598

Dr. Dahvyd Wing

Email: dahvyd.wing@weizmann.ac.il