Faculty and Staff - Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Ori Brookstein

Email: ori.brookstein@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Maria Camarasa Gomez

Email: maria.camarasa-gomez@weizmann.ac.il

Asaf Cohen

Email: asaf.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3517

Dr. Yihui Dong

Email: yihui.dong@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Biswajit Hudait

Email: biswajit.hudait@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Subrata Jana

Email: subrata.jana@weizmann.ac.il

Leah Javitt

Email: leah.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Di Jin

Email: di.jin@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3436

Dr. Reshma Jose

Email: reshma.jose@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Vojtech Kundrat

Email: vojtech.kundrat@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ayan Maity

Email: ayan.maity@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Aditi Mandal

Email: aditi.mandal@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Paramita Manna

Email: paramita.manna@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Marco Miali

Email: marco.miali@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Evgenia Mitsou

Email: evgenia.mitsou@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ilia Moroz

Email: ilia.moroz@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Felipe Ptak Lemos

Email: felipe.ptak-lemos@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Anand Kumar Roy

Email: anand-kumar.roy@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3855

Dr. Arup Sarkar

Email: arup.sarkar@weizmann.ac.il

Maxim Varenik

Email: maxim.varenik@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Panpan Zhao

Email: panpan.zhao@weizmann.ac.il