Tzahor Lab

Members

Eldad Tzahor

Prof. Eldad Tzahor

Professor,Center Head,ראש מכון
Ullmann, room: 333
Phone+972-8-934-3715 Send email to
Prof.
Eldad
Tzahor
Rachel Sarig

Dr. Rachel Sarig

Senior Staff Scientist
Ullmann, room: 332
Phone+972-8-934-2913 Send email to
Dr.
Rachel
Sarig
Dahlia Perez

Dr. Dahlia Perez

עוזר מחקר
Ullmann, room: 332
Yael Halperin

Yael Halperin

עובד מעבדה
Ullmann, room: 332
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Yael
Halperin
Yulia Kotlovski

Yulia Kotlovski

MSc student
Ullmann
Alexander Genzelinakh

Dr. Alexander Genzelinakh

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 332
Eden Livshits

Eden Livshits

MSc student
Ullmann
Daria Lendengolts

Dr. Daria Lendengolts

Consultant
Ullmann, room: 332
Lingling Zhang

Lingling Zhang

PhD student
Ullmann
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Lingling
Zhang
Shoval Miyara

Shoval Miyara

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 331
Zachary Petrover

Zachary Petrover

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Jacob Elkahal

Jacob Elkahal

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Yalin Divinsky

Yalin Divinsky

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Dr. Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 610
Zlil Dobrish

Zlil Dobrish

עובד מעבדה
Ullmann, room: 333
Tamar Eigler

Dr. Tamar Eigler

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 333

Postdoc
Karen Weisinger - kweisinger2@gmail.com
Gabriele D'uva - duva.gabriele@gmail.com
Miriam Ivenshitz - miriam.ivenshitz@gmail.com
Vardina Bensoussan Trigano - vardina.trigano@gmail.com

PhD
Michal Milgrom-Hoffman - michalmilgrom@yahoo.com
Libbat Tirosh - libbatt@gmail.com
Itamar Harel - itamarharel1980@gmail.com
Inbal Michailovici - inbalit11@gmail.com
Arial Rinon - ariel.rinon@gmail.com
Elisha Natan - elishanatan@gmail.com
Adam Wasserstrom - adam.wasserstrom@gmail.com

MSc
Ayelet Levit - ayeletshamai@gmail.com
Elik Chapnik - elikcha@gmail.com
Hadar Hay - hadar.hay2@gmail.com
Roni Winkler - roni.winkler@weizmann.ac.il
Adi Neufeld - adi.neufeld@yahoo.com
Amir Monovich
Hadas Elhanany-Tamir
Shlomi Lazar