Tzahor Lab

Members

Eldad Tzahor

Prof. Eldad Tzahor

Professor
Ullmann, room: 333
Phone+972-8-934-3715 Send email to
Prof.
Eldad
Tzahor
Rachel Sarig

Dr. Rachel Sarig

Senior Staff Scientist
Ullmann, room: 332
Phone+972-8-934-2913 Send email to
Dr.
Rachel
Sarig
Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Dr. Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 610
Neriya Halevi

Neriya Halevi

MSc student
Ullmann, room: 332
Eyal Spector

Eyal Spector

עובד מעבדה
Ullmann, room: 332
Zlil Dobrish

Zlil Dobrish

עובד מעבדה
Ullmann, room: 333
Tamar Eigler

Dr. Tamar Eigler

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 333
Nitzan Goldman

Nitzan Goldman

MSc student
Wolfson
Daria Lendengolts

Dr. Daria Lendengolts

Consultant
Ullmann, room: 332
Lingling Zhang

Lingling Zhang

PhD student
Wolfson
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Lingling
Zhang
Shoval Miyara

Shoval Miyara

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 331
Gal Aviel

Dr. Gal Aviel

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Zachary Petrover

Zachary Petrover

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Jacob Elkahal

Jacob Elkahal

PhD student
Ullmann, room: 332
Dov Zipori

Prof Dov Zipori

Consultant
Wolfson
Yalin Divinsky

Yalin Divinsky

MSc student
Ullmann, room: 332
Vishner Shay

Vishner Shay

עובד מעבדה
Ullmann, room: 332
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Vishner
Shay

Postdoc
Karen Weisinger - kweisinger2@gmail.com
Gabriele D'uva - duva.gabriele@gmail.com
Miriam Ivenshitz - miriam.ivenshitz@gmail.com
Vardina Bensoussan Trigano - vardina.trigano@gmail.com

PhD
Michal Milgrom-Hoffman - michalmilgrom@yahoo.com
Libbat Tirosh - libbatt@gmail.com
Itamar Harel - itamarharel1980@gmail.com
Inbal Michailovici - inbalit11@gmail.com
Arial Rinon - ariel.rinon@gmail.com
Elisha Natan - elishanatan@gmail.com
Adam Wasserstrom - adam.wasserstrom@gmail.com

MSc
Ayelet Levit - ayeletshamai@gmail.com
Elik Chapnik - elikcha@gmail.com
Hadar Hay - hadar.hay2@gmail.com
Roni Winkler - roni.winkler@weizmann.ac.il
Adi Neufeld - adi.neufeld@yahoo.com
Amir Monovich
Hadas Elhanany-Tamir
Shlomi Lazar