Contact Us

Dr. Sharon G. Wolf, Head
3D Biological TEM and STEM, cryo-imaging

Tel. 08-934-4421
Mobile: 050-794-5518
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  112/2
sharon.wolf@weizmann.ac.il

Orna Yeger, Administration

Tel. 08-934-4541
Mobile: 054-263-9143
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  110/2
orna.yeger@weizmann.ac.il

Oren Ashton

Tel. 08-934-4420
Mobile: 050-510-9757
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  104
oren.ashton@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Vlad Brumfeld
Micro X-ray tomography

Tel. 08-934-6562
Mobile: 054-454-3831
Office:  Lorry I Lokey Preclinical Research Facility
Room:  MAMTAK 44
vlad.brumfeld@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Tali Dadosh
Super resolution light microscopy (STORM, PALM) and correlative light-electron microscopy (CLEM).

Tel. 08-934-2563
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  104/2
tali.dadosh@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Nadav Elad
Single-particle cryo- and negative stain TEM, cryo electron tomography and STEM

Tel. 08-934-2115
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  105
nadav.elad@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Lothar Houben
Materials sciences TEM/STEM, electron spectroscopy

Tel. 08-934-3452
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  105
lothar.houben@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ifat Kaplan-Ashiri
Materials science SEM

Tel. 08-934-5158
Mobile: 054-430-2350
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  102
ifat.kaplan-ashiri@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Elena Kartvelishvily
Biological sciences SEM

Tel. 08-934-4190
Mobile: 052-352-3178
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  106
elena.kartvelishvily@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Eugenia Klein
Biological and materials science SEM

Tel. 08-934-3681
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  107
eugenia.klein@weizmann.ac.il

Katya Rechav
Dual-beam FIB/SEM imaging; patterning and cross-sections.

Tel. 08-934-4940
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  102/2
katya.rechav@weizmann.ac.il

Helena Sabanay
Biological sciences TEM; immunolabeling

Tel. 08-934-2870
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  112
helena.sabanay@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Eyal Shimoni
Biological STEM; cryoSEM; Cryo-techniques

Tel. 08-934-4945
Mobile: 050-632-2512
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  108/2
eyal.shimoni@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Sharon G. Wolf, Head
3D Biological TEM and STEM, cryo-imaging

Tel. 08-934-4421
Mobile: 050-794-5518
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  112/2
sharon.wolf@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Smadar Zaidman
Biological cryo-techniques, immunolabeling and TEM.

Tel. 08-934-5157
Office:  Isaac Wolfson Building
Room:  103/2
smadar.zaidman@weizmann.ac.il