Weizmann Institute of Science

Press Room

Awards & Announcements

Prof. Ada Yonath
Recipient of an Honorary Doctorate from the Jacobs University Germany
July 18, 2019
Prof. Avigdor Scherz
Together with the Tookad™ Early Prostate Cancer Clinical Trial Team - recipients of the Inaugural Tayyaba Hasan IMPACT Award
July 16, 2019
Now with Noise - new exhibition
Maya Smira & Carmi Dror at the David Lopatie International Conference Centre
July 4, 2019