People

Amnon Bar-Shir

Amnon Bar-Shir

amnon.barshir@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4963 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 264
Rafal Klajn

Rafal Klajn

rafal.klajn@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6567 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 260
Nir London

Nir London

nir.london@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2513 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 161
 

David Margulies

david.margulies@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2668 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 261
Gershom (Jan) Martin

Gershom (Jan) Martin

gershom@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2533 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 361
David Milstein

David Milstein

david.milstein@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2599 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 339
Ronny Neumann

Ronny Neumann

ronny.neumann@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3354 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 351
Boris Rybtchinski

Boris Rybtchinski

boris.rybtchinski@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2172 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 463
Mordechai Sheves

Mordechai Sheves

mudi.sheves@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4320 Daniel Sieff Research Institute , Room 244
Milko van der Boom

Milko van der Boom

milko.vanderboom@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2515 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 412