People

Dima Azaiza

Dima Azaiza

azaiza.dima@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Guillaume Bensoussan

Guillaume Bensoussan

guillaume.bensoussan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Idan Biran

Idan Biran

idan.biran@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Evgenii Bortnikov

Evgenii Bortnikov

evgenii.bortnikov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-9238 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 306
Ilya Bronshtein

Ilya Bronshtein

ilya.bronshtein@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dana Cohen

Dana Cohen

dana.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4351 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ofir Eisenberg

Ofir Eisenberg

ofir.eisenberg@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Angelica Elkan

Angelica Elkan

angelica.elkan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Elad Goren

Elad Goren

elad.goren@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4349 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Tom Granot

Tom Granot

tom.granot@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Olga Halfin

Olga Halfin

olga.livshitz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 253
Yehonatan Hamo

Yehonatan Hamo

yehonatan.hamo@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Adi Herman

Adi Herman

adi.herman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2630 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yehonatan Kaufman

Yehonatan Kaufman

yehonatan.kaufman@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Pankaj Maity

Pankaj Maity

pankaj.maity@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Reut Mashiach

Reut Mashiach

reut.peretz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Jenny-Lee Mathias

Jenny-Lee Mathias

jenny-lee.mathias@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Alexandr Novichkov

Alexandr Novichkov

alexandr.novichkov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 306
Noa Oppenheimer

Noa Oppenheimer

noa.oppenheimer@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dror Oren

Dror Oren

dror.oren@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Efrat Ramati

Efrat Ramati

efrat.ramati@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2540 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Gal Raviv

Gal Raviv

gal.raviv@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Efrat Resnick

Efrat Resnick

efrat.resnick@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106
Adi Rogel

Adi Rogel

adi.katov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106
Golokesh Santra

Golokesh Santra

golokesh.santra@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4464 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262
Ronit Shosterman Krush

Ronit Shosterman Krush

ronit.krush@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5189 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 264
Amit Shraga

Amit Shraga

amit.shraga@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106
Vivek Singh

Vivek Singh

vivek.singh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4185 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 460
Ohad Suss

Ohad Suss

ohad.suss@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Nitai Sylvetsky

Nitai Sylvetsky

nitai.sylvetsky@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 261
Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

deva-nishanth.tirukoti@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Barr Tivon

Barr Tivon

barr.tivon@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Avra Tzaguy

Avra Tzaguy

avra.tzaguy@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Qiang Wen

Qiang Wen

qiang.wen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6297 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 460
Lulu Winer

Lulu Winer

lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Daniel Zaidman

Daniel Zaidman

daniel.zaidman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106