People

Renata Balgley

Renata Balgley

renata.balgley@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6297 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Guillaume Bensoussan

guillaume.bensoussan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Marco Bugnola

Marco Bugnola

marco.bugnola@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Olga Chovnik

Olga Chovnik

olga.chovnik@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6297 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 460
Erez Cohen

Erez Cohen

erez.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2540 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 407
Angelica Elkan

Angelica Elkan

angelica.elkan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Neta Elool Dov

Neta Elool Dov

neta.elool@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Olga Halfin

Olga Halfin

olga.livshitz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 253
Eynat Haviv

Eynat Haviv

eynat.haviv@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Hodaya Keisar

Hodaya Keisar

hodaya.keisar@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 413
Kristina Kucanda

Kristina Kucanda

kristina.kucanda@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 305
Naama Lahav

Naama Lahav

naama.mankovski@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2657 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 253
Anna Lavie

Anna Lavie

anna.lavie@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4351 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Omer Lustgarten

Omer Lustgarten

omer.lustgarten@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2182 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 363
Pankaj Maity

Pankaj Maity

pankaj.maity@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Reut Mashiach

Reut Mashiach

reut.peretz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Dror Oren

Dror Oren

dror.oren@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Gilad Porat

Gilad Porat

gilad.porat@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-3115 Perlman Chemical Sciences Building , Room 617
 

Adi Rogel

adi.katov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 418
Shaked Rosenne

Shaked Rosenne

shaked.rosenne@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2506 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 208
Michal Sawczyk

Michal Sawczyk

michal.sawczyk@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Kaiji Shen

Kaiji Shen

kaiji.shen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2630 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 364a
Ronit Shosterman Krush

Ronit Shosterman Krush

ronit.krush@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5189 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 264
Amit Shraga

Amit Shraga

amit.shraga@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106
Miriam Somekh

Miriam Somekh

miriam.somekh@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ohad Suss

Ohad Suss

ohad.suss@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

deva-nishanth.tirukoti@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yael Tsarfati

Yael Tsarfati

yael.tsarfati@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2540 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 407
Daniel Zaidman

Daniel Zaidman

daniel.zaidman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 106