People

Sean Adler

Sean Adler

sean.adler@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dima Azaiza-Dabbah

Dima Azaiza-Dabbah

azaiza.dima@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Guillaume Bensoussan

Guillaume Bensoussan

guillaume.bensoussan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Idan Biran

Idan Biran

idan.biran@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Evgenii Bortnikov

Evgenii Bortnikov

evgenii.bortnikov@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-9238 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 306
Ilya Bronshtein

Ilya Bronshtein

ilya.bronshtein@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dana Cohen

Dana Cohen

dana.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4351 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ofir Eisenberg

Ofir Eisenberg

ofir.eisenberg@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Elad Goren

Elad Goren

elad.goren@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4349 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yehonatan Hamo

Yehonatan Hamo

yehonatan.hamo@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Adi Herman

Adi Herman

adi.herman@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2630 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yehonatan Kaufman

Yehonatan Kaufman

yehonatan.kaufman@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Daniel Khaykelson

Daniel Khaykelson

daniel.kh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2628 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Jenny-Lee Mathias

Jenny-Lee Mathias

jenny-lee.mathias@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Alexandr Novichkov

Alexandr Novichkov

alexandr.novichkov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 306
Tzuf Shay Peled

Tzuf Shay Peled

, Room
Efrat Ramati

Efrat Ramati

efrat.ramati@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2540 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Golokesh Santra

Golokesh Santra

golokesh.santra@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4464 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262
Emmanouil Semidalas

Emmanouil Semidalas

emmanouil.semidalas@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Vivek Singh

Vivek Singh

vivek.singh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4185 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 460
Nitai Sylvetsky

Nitai Sylvetsky

nitai.sylvetsky@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 261
Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

Deva Nishanth Tirukoti

deva-nishanth.tirukoti@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Avra Tzaguy

Avra Tzaguy

avra.tzaguy@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room