People

Sean Adler

Sean Adler

sean.adler@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
David Columbus

David Columbus

david.columbus@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Noa Eizenshtadt

Noa Eizenshtadt

noa.eizenshtadt@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Margarita Galper

Margarita Galper

margarita.galper@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Anton Hanopolskyi

Anton Hanopolskyi

anton.hanopolskyi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 305
Daniel Hervitz

Daniel Hervitz

daniel.hervitz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Maria Ifliand

Maria Ifliand

maria.ifliand@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Benjamin Lerner

Benjamin Lerner

benjamin.lerner@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ella Livnah

Ella Livnah

ella.livnah@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Shir Marom

Shir Marom

shir.marom@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Gabriele Meilikhov

Gabriele Meilikhov

gabriele.meilikhov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Oz Yosef Mendelsohn

Oz Yosef Mendelsohn

ozyosef.mendelsohn@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Hadar Nasi

Hadar Nasi

hadar.nasi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 413
Luis David Padilla Cortes

Luis David Padilla Cortes

luisdavid.padillacortes@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Vered Rousso

Vered Rousso

vered.rousso@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Emmanouil Semidalas

Emmanouil Semidalas

emmanouil.semidalas@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yoel Silverman

Yoel Silverman

yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Viktoryia Smaliak

Viktoryia Smaliak

viktoryia.smaliak@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Lior Snarski

Lior Snarski

lior.snarski@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Oksana Yanshyna

Oksana Yanshyna

oksana.yanshyna@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Noa Yeshaya

Noa Yeshaya

noa.yeshaya@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room