People

 

Yadid Algavi

yadid.algavi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Lana Binyamin

lana.binyamin@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ilya Bronshtein

Ilya Bronshtein

ilya.bronshtein@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dana Cohen

Dana Cohen

dana.cohen@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-5189 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Azaiza Dima

azaiza.dima@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Merna Elsousou

Merna Elsousou

merna.elsousou@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Tom Granot

tom.granot@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Yehonatan Hamo

yehonatan.hamo@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Shiri Karagach

shiri.karagach@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Yehonatan Kaufman

yehonatan.kaufman@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Lev Khmelnitsky

lev.khmelnitsky@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Noa Oppenheimer

noa.oppenheimer@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Dotan Shaniv

dotan.shaniv@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Jini Simon

simon.jini@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Nitai Sylvetsky

Nitai Sylvetsky

nitai.sylvetsky@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 261
 

Ori Taichman

ori.taichman@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Barr Tivon

barr.tivon@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Lulu Winer

lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Eyal Zoler

eyal.zoler@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room