People

Michal Amrani

Michal Amrani

michal.amrani@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Eynav Ben Zikry

Eynav Ben Zikry

eynav.ben-zikry@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Edaan Troy Byle

Edaan Troy Byle

edaan-troy.byle@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Margarita Galper

Margarita Galper

margarita.galper@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Elad Gaver

Elad Gaver

elad.gaver@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Anton Hanopolskyi

Anton Hanopolskyi

anton.hanopolskyi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 305
Maria Ifliand

Maria Ifliand

maria.ifliand@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Rishir Kalepu

Rishir Kalepu

rishir.kalepu@weizmann.ac.il , Room
Danielle Krongauz

Danielle Krongauz

danielle.krongauz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Maayan Lavie

Maayan Lavie

maayan.lavie@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Gabriele Meilikhov

Gabriele Meilikhov

gabriele.meilikhov@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Hadar Nasi

Hadar Nasi

hadar.nasi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 413
Yuval Oren

Yuval Oren

yuval.oren@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Luis David Padilla Cortes

Luis David Padilla Cortes

luisdavid.padillacortes@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Shakked Schwartz

Shakked Schwartz

shakked.schwartz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Viktoryia Smaliak

Viktoryia Smaliak

viktoryia.smaliak@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Lior Snarski

Lior Snarski

lior.snarski@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 407
Phillip Vershinin

Phillip Vershinin

phillip.vershinin@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Oksana Yanshyna

Oksana Yanshyna

oksana.yanshyna@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room