People

Tong Bian

Tong Bian

tong.bian@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Subrata Chakraborty

Subrata Chakraborty

subrata.chakraborty@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Zonglin Chu

Zonglin Chu

zonglin.chu@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Uttam Kumar Das

Uttam Kumar Das

ukd@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Prosenjit Daw

Prosenjit Daw

prosenjit.daw@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6350 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Soumen De

Soumen De

soumen.de@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6584 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Maria Chiara Di Gregorio

Maria Chiara Di Gregorio

maria-chiara.di-gregorio@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Christian Dubiella

Christian Dubiella

christian.dubiella@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 108
Noel Angel Espinosa Jalapa

Noel Angel Espinosa Jalapa

noel-angel.espinosa-jalapa@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Jinrui Gan

Jinrui Gan

jinrui.gan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 108
Mihir Ghosh

Mihir Ghosh

mihir.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Cunlan Guo

Cunlan Guo

cunlan.guo@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Eynat Haviv

Eynat Haviv

eynat.haviv@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Trevor William Janes

trevor-william.janes@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Garg Kavita

Garg Kavita

garg.kavita@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

ocamit@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ramprasad Misra

Ramprasad Misra

ramprasad.misra@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2002 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 245
Bhanuchandar Nellore

Bhanuchandar Nellore

bhanuchandar.nellore@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Rambabu Reddi

rambabu.reddi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Tanmoy Saha

tanmoy.saha@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Dipak Samanta

Dipak Samanta

dipak.samanta@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

Tang Shan

tang.shan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2622 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yinjun Xie

Yinjun Xie

yinjun.xie@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2623 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Huijun Yu

Huijun Yu

huijun.yu@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Rong Zeng

Rong Zeng

rong.zeng@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2622 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

qian.zhang@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
 

You-Quan Zou

you-quan.zou@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2636 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room