People

Sudipta Bera

Sudipta Bera

sudipta.bera@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2269 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Oleg Chashchikhin

Oleg Chashchikhin

oleg.chashchikhin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 305
Ishita Das

Ishita Das

ishita.das@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Angelica Elkan

Angelica Elkan

angelica.elkan@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Jerry Fereiro

Jerry Fereiro

jerry.fereiro@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Andrea Galisova

Andrea Galisova

andrea.galisova@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Sayan Kar

Sayan Kar

sayan.kar@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-089346910 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Hema Kuntrapakam

Hema Kuntrapakam

hema.kuntrapakam@weizmann.ac.il , Room 107
Lucia Myongwon Lee

Lucia Myongwon Lee

lucia.lee@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4464 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262
Jie Luo

Jie Luo

jie.luo@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2622 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 332
Naveen Malik

Naveen Malik

naveen.malik@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Reut Mashiach

Reut Mashiach

reut.peretz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 265
Xiaoming Miao

Xiaoming Miao

xiaoming.miao@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-9064 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Damian Mysliwiec

Damian Mysliwiec

damian.mysliwiec@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Arpita Paikar

Arpita Paikar

arpita.paikar@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Miriam Somekh

Miriam Somekh

miriam.somekh@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Jinhua Wang

Jinhua Wang

jinhua.wang@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ji Wang

Ji Wang

ji.wang@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6584 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Huijun Yu

Huijun Yu

huijun.yu@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Quan-Quan Zhou

Quan-Quan Zhou

quan-quan.zhou@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room