People

Babita Aneja

Babita Aneja

babita.aneja@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Shimrit Azulay

Shimrit Azulay

shimrit.azulay@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2685 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 108
Tong Bian

Tong Bian

tong.bian@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Oleg Chashchikhin

Oleg Chashchikhin

oleg.chashchikhin@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6976 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 305
Uttam Kumar Das

Uttam Kumar Das

ukd@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ishita Das

Ishita Das

ishita.das@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Andrea Galisova

Andrea Galisova

andrea.galisova@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Paul Gehrtz

Paul Gehrtz

paul.gehrtz@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Mihir Ghosh

Mihir Ghosh

mihir.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2002 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 245
Sharada Govinda

Sharada Govinda

sharada.govinda@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Angela Grommet

Angela Grommet

angela.grommet@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4464 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Sayan Kar

Sayan Kar

sayan.kar@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-089346910 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Myongwon Lee

Myongwon Lee

lucia.lee@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-4464 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 262
Jie Luo

Jie Luo

jie.luo@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2622 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 332
Naveen Malik

Naveen Malik

naveen.malik@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Xiaoming Miao

Xiaoming Miao

xiaoming.miao@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-9064 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ramprasad Misra

Ramprasad Misra

ramprasad.misra@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 245
Damian Mysliwiec

Damian Mysliwiec

damian.mysliwiec@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Arpita Paikar

Arpita Paikar

arpita.paikar@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Pragati Prasad

Pragati Prasad

pragati.prasad@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Michael Rauch

Michael Rauch

michael.rauch@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Rambabu Reddi

Rambabu Reddi

rambabu.reddi@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Tang Shan

Tang Shan

tang.shan@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2622 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Miriam Somekh

Miriam Somekh

miriam.somekh@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Yael Tsarfati

Yael Tsarfati

yael.tsarfati@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2506 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room 407
Jinhua Wang

Jinhua Wang

jinhua.wang@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Ji Wang

Ji Wang

ji.wang@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-6584 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Huijun Yu

Huijun Yu

huijun.yu@weizmann.ac.il +972-8-934-2241 Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room
Quan-Quan Zhou

Quan-Quan Zhou

quan-quan.zhou@weizmann.ac.il Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building , Room