Department of Organic Chemistry

Home Page of Professor Abraham Shanzer

The Siegfried and Irma Ullmann Professorial Chair

Phone numbers: 972-8-9343954 (Work), 2908* (Home), 2917 (Fax).

Abraham.Shanzer@Weizmann.ac.il

List of Recent publications

Research Interests


Members of Prof. Shanzer's Group:

Students:
David Margulies
Phone 2173*Didi.Margulies@weizmann.ac.il
Oved Ovadia
Phone 2685*ovadia.oved@weizmann.ac.il
Miri Shoshan
Phone 2788*maria.shoshan@weizmann.ac.il
K. V. Raghavendra
Phone 2685*KV.Raghavendra@weizmann.ac.il
Yuri Tulchinsky
Phone 2173*yuri.tulchinsky@weizmann.ac.il
Meni Wanunu
Phone 3303*meni.wanunu@weizmann.ac.il

Technical Assistant

Rachel Lazar
Phone 2685*

Technical Assistant Scientist

Dr. Clifford Felder
Phone 3077* Clifford felder@weizmann.ac.il

Special Outside Advisor

Dr. Shlomo Dukler
Shlomo@supercom.co.il


*The phone numbers listed on this page are internal phone extensions. When calling from outside the Institute, 08-934 has to be added before the number inside Israel or 972-8-934 from abroad.



Return to Organic Chemistry Home Page



This file was last modified on .