Next Event

Advanced SRITP and GiRyd School:
Giant interactions in Rydberg Systems

September 20 – 27, 2018

The school will cover current research on strong interactions in Rydberg systems, both theory and experiments.

Particular focus will be given to recent advancements in Rydberg quantum optics.

Rydberg figure

Ofer Firstenberg, Weizmann Institute of Science
Sebastian Hofferberth, Syddansk University and GiRyd

more info