Group Members

Prof. Nirit Dudovich, Principal investigator
The Robin Chemers Neustein Professorial Chair

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6290
Nirit.Dudovich@weizmann.ac.il

 

Dr. Barry Brunner, Staff scientist

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6335
Barry.Brunner@weizmann.ac.il

   

Gal Orenstein, PhD

Office Phone: +972-8-934-2675
Gal.Orenstein@weizmann.ac.il

   

Ayelet July Uzan, PhD

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6335
Ayelet-July.Uzan@weizmann.ac.il

   

Doron Azoury, PhD

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6501
Doron.Azoury@weizmann.ac.il

   

Omer Kneller, M.Sc

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6336
omer.kneller@weizmann.ac.il

   
Gideon Alon

Gideon Alon, PhD

Office Phone: +972-8-934-6336
Gideon.Alon@weizmann.ac.il

 

   
Hadas Yeger

Michael Krüger, Postdoctoral fellow

Office Phone: +972-8-934-4338
Michael.Krueger@weizmann.ac.il

   

Shaked Rozen, Ph.D

Office Phone: +972-8-934-4338
shaked.rozen@weizmann.ac.il

   
Sagie Gedasi, M.Sc

Office Phone: +972-8-934-4338
sagie.gadasi@weizmann.ac.il

   
       

Former group members

Adi Diner
Hila De-Leon
Dror Shafir
Michal Dagan
Hadas Soifer
Oren Raz
Gil Porat
Oren Pedatzur

Collaborations

P. Corkum, D. Villeneuve, A. Staudte and S. Patchkovskii at the NRC in Canada.
M. Gaarde at the Louisiana University.
Y. Mairesse at Bordeaux University.
C. Vozzi and S. Stagira at the Politecnico di Milano.
O. Smirnova and M. Ivanov at the Max-Born Institute.
B. Nadler, Weizmann Institute of Science
D. Oron, Weizmann Institute of Science 
F. Calegari, Politecnico di Milano
T. Ruchon, CEA Saclay