Group Members

Prof. Doron Lancet

Principal Investigator

Belfer 413A

+972-8-934-3683

doron.lancet@weizmann.ac.il


Marilyn Safran

Head of GeneCards

Meyer 409

+972-8-934-3455

Marilyn.Safran@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Emanuel Lottem

Consultant

Belfer

Dr. Ruth Gross-Isseroff

Consultant

Belfer 413A

ruth.gross-isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Tsippi Iny Stein

Consultant

Meyer 413A

+972-8-934-6009

tsippi.iny-stein@weizmann.ac.il

Iris Bahir

עובד מעבדה

Meyer

+972-8-934-3687

Michal Twik

מתכנת

Meyer 411

+972-8-934-3188

michal.twik@weizmann.ac.il

Naomi Rosen

מתכנת

Meyer 413A

+972-8-934-6009

naomi.rosen@weizmann.ac.il

Simon Fishilevich

מתכנת

Belfer 412

simon.fishilevich@weizmann.ac.il


Former Group Members  (last 15 years)

Research Associates:    
Vered Caspi-Chalifa    
Nili Avidan    
Liora Strichman-Almashanu    
Edna Ben-Asher    
     
Post Docs:    
Francis Kalush        
Alexander Bolshoy        
David DeGraaf        
Dror Sharon        
Michael Rebhan        
Amit Meller        
Helmut Zepik        
Inga Peter        
Avital Adato        
Orit Shmueli        
Itai Yanai        
Arik Harel        
         
Ph.D. Students:    
Uri Gat        
Gustavo Glusman        
Tzachi Pilpel        
Daniel Segré        
Tanya Fuchs        
Alona Sosinskaya        
Yoav Gilad        
Ester Feldmesser        
Ran Kafri        
Idan Menashe        
Daniela Amann        
Yehudit Hasin        
Barak Shenhav        
Ifat Keydar        
Omer Markovitch        
         
MsC. students:        
Shai Rosenwald        
Michal Lapidot      
Orna Mizrahi Man        
Avital Sadovski-Sadot        
Tal Atarot        
Inbar Cohen        
Naama Kopelman        
Maxim Shklar        
Ronny Aloni        
Ariel Solomon        
         
Visiting Professors:        
David Deamer        
Moshe Eisenberg        
Natalio Krasnogor        
Rafael Zidovetzki        
         
Technicians:        
Tamar Koch        
Miriam Khen        
         
Others:        
Hershel Safer        
Alexandra Madi-Sirota