Group Members

Dr. Rotem Sorek Dr. Rotem Sorek
Principal Investigator

Office phone: 6342
Room: Meyer 210A
rotem.sorek@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Gil Amitai Dr. Gil Amitai
Staff Scientist
Office phone: 6343
Room: Meyer 208
gil.amitai@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Ida Levy Dr. Ida Levy
Visiting Scientist
Office phone: 6344
Room: Meyer 210
ida/levy@weizmann.ac.il
Silvio Pitlik Dr. Silvio Pitlik
Visiting Scientist
Office phone: 6530
Room: Meyer 209
pitlik@weizmann.ac.il
Ofir Cohen Dr. Ofir Cohen
Postdoc
Office phone: 6530
Room: Meyer 209
ofir.cohen@weizmann.ac.il
Tamara Goldfarb Dr. Tamara Goldfarb
Postdoc
Office phone: 6343
Room: Meyer 208
tamara.goldfarb@weizmann.ac.il
Azita Leavitt Dr. Azita Leavitt
Senior Research Assistant
Office phone: 6343
Room: Meyer 208
azita.leavitt@weizmann.ac.il
Asaf Levy Asaf Levy
Ph.D. Student
Office phone: 6350
Room: Meyer 209
asaf.levy@weizmann.ac.il
Shany Doron Shany Doron
Ph.D. Student
Office phone: 6530
Room: Meyer 209
shany.doron@weizmann.ac.il
Hila Sberro Hila Sberro
Ph.D. Student
Office phone: 6350
Room: Meyer 209
hsberro@gmail.com
Sarit Edelheit Sarit Edelheit
Ph.D. student
Office phone: 6343
Room: Meyer 208
sarit.edelheit@weizmann.ac.il
Daniel Dar Daniel Dar
Ph.D. Student
Office phone: 6530
Room: Meyer 209
Daniel.Dar@weizmann.ac.il
Eyal Weinstock Eyal Weinstock
Ph.D. Student
Office phone: 6344
Room: Meyer 210
eyal.weinstock@weizmann.ac.il
Omer Zuqert Omer Zuqert
M.Sc. Student
Office phone: 6530
Room: Meyer 209
omer.zuqert@weizmann.ac.il
Yoav Charpak Amikam Yoav Charpak Amikam
M.Sc. Student
Office phone: 6343
Room: Meyer 208
zohar.erez@weizmann.ac.il
Zohar Erez Zohar Erez
M.Sc. Student
Office phone: 6344
Room: Meyer 210
zohar.erez@weizmann.ac.il
Sarah Melamed Sarah Melamed
Lab Manager
Office phone: 6344
Room: Meyer 210
sarah.melamed@weizmann.ac.il

Former Group Members

Miri Danan Miri Danan
M.Sc. Student, 2009-2010
Hila Shimon Hila Shimon
M.Sc Student, 2009-2010
Aya Kimelman Aya Kimelman
M.Sc Student, 2009-2010
Lab Programmer, 2011
Yelena Gorbatscvich Yelena Gorbatscvich
Lab Technician, 2009-2011
Dr. Adi Stern Dr. Adi Stern
Postdoc, 2009-2011
Dr. Schraga Schwartz Dr Schraga Schwartz
Postdoc, 2010-2011
Einat Zucker Einat Zucker
M.Sc Student, 2010-2012
Shahar Kidron Shahar Kidron
M.Sc Student, 2010-2012
Dr. Omri Wurtzel Omri Wurtzel
Ph.D Student, 2009-2012
Eran Mick Eran Mick
Project Student, 2011-2012
Dr. Iris Karunker Dr. Iris Karunker
Postdoc, 2010-2013